3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
108 reviews
108 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
108 reviews
May 16, 2022

Great effects APP... Suuport is spot on and quick! I continue to find sharp looking effects that meet the needs of my shopify store.

Revolight
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 22, 2022

I used this app to promote my website + sales for Valentine’s day. I loved it. I will be adding back to my website next holiday !!

True2You.US
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
February 17, 2022

Great app. Easy to use. And the customer service is great! I asked for a custom decoration, and they quickly answered.

BEBEGUI
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 14, 2022

I used this app for Valentine's Day promotion and it assisted with customer experience. Support is friendly and prompt to reply.

Woven Worldwide
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 2, 2022

I used this app to bring a different look to our website. 3D valentine effects give our customers a great online shopping experience.

iamskinbeauty
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
January 14, 2022

This is a very nice app, easy to use and works well with Shopify website. I have requested a couple of Scottish themes to help with my own website. For the likes of Burns night and St Andrews day

Barrels & Botanicals
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 3, 2022

I love this app, the effects are beautiful and I can turn the them on and off as I please. I’m looking forward to new additions.

MyBody Scents, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 20, 2021

This app is amazing, I just started using it for the holiday season and it works great. It has many other effects that I cannot wait to use.

Flossie Blanks
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 10, 2021

I used this app to help my website look better. I love, love, love this app. It has many different features and themes for any holiday.

Latina Barbie Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 9, 2021

this app works super smooth, with nice design possibilities for all the important sale days during the year.

balduin – the olfactory store
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months