3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
108 reviews
108 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
108 reviews
January 31, 2021

This app is great!!!
I added it to my store and it literally worked instantly!! would definitely recommend to another business owner with a website through Shopify.

Bash Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 30, 2021

This app is great for esthetics! I used it to add the seasonal look for this upcoming valentines day.

21 Alchemy
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 18, 2021

Simple clicks of a button and it's done! Less than 2 minutes! Excellent, easy, and worth it for the price.

Eye Candy Balloons
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
January 16, 2021

This app is user friendly! I love all of the effects! I recommend using this app for the extra effects.

A Pink Dose Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited December 22, 2020

Looking for something like this. I love it. It definitely sets the mood. Thanks so much for this app

loveperseveres
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 21, 2020

Very easy installation and beautiful result! Highly recommend it to everyone who wishes to add extra effects to its store!!

OutPups
Greece
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 19, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour mettre un peu de FUN sur la boutique.
En cettepériode de COVID les clients ont besoin de rêver

FUN DEAL SHOP
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 16, 2020

Muy hermoso y efectos naturales, sólo me gustaría poder elegir la ubicación del "Snowman" porque tapa mi botón de Whatsapp.

Nopalmilta
Mexico
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 14, 2020

Love love love it! The site looks really nice and the effects are so perfect I will use this every holiday season

Begin Manifesting
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 12, 2020

Absolutely STUNNING!! I'm so glad I chose this APP over others! It's so beautiful and so simple to setup!! Amazing! My store looks so BEAUTIFUL!!! Thanks!!

catservants.shop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes