Reviews (149)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of holiday themes and easy integration with stores. They appreciate its ability to enhance store visuals without affecting site speed. The customer service is noted as responsive and accommodating, even offering custom effects. The app is seen as affordable and valuable for boosting customer engagement and sales. It provides flexibility in theme selection and effect speed adjustment. Some merchants have utilized it to promote causes, highlighting its customization capabilities.

November 16, 2023

Shahar wa a great help with not just this store but 3 of our other stores. Thanks so much

Kauppa
Sweden
3 months using the app
November 29, 2023

A lot of different options, not just Christmas. Fast support even for a fairly simple app. Lag is not a problem (as far as I can tell).

Great!

DeltaHub
United States
7 days using the app
January 2, 2024

It looks good

Mr Lou’s Place
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 31, 2023

love it, perfect for the holidays!

noireblanc
Canada
12 days using the app
January 24, 2024

are you guyz fraud or what? I installed your app by mistake within 1 mint delete it but you have generated the bill. And here you are showing 7 day free . charged me for 1 mint

Shopkart
India
1 minute using the app
Effective Apps replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We genuinely appreciate all reviews for our app, whether they highlight positive experiences or bring attention to areas where improvements can be made.

Upon reviewing your store's history, it came to our attention that you installed the app on January 1st, a period when the app did not offer a trial, as explicitly mentioned on the App Store page.

We regret any inconvenience this may have caused you and wish to emphasize that had you reached out to us, we would have promptly processed a full refund for you.

Despite our attempts to contact you privately via email, unfortunately, we did not receive a response.

Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!

Best regards,
Shahar

December 27, 2023

I love the effects

THE BUM EFFECT
United States
5 months using the app
January 8, 2024

GREAT

Shine and Proud
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 29, 2023

I love this app!! It has a wide variety of effects for your store and if you have any problems, customer service is A1!! Haseeb was a great help in assisting me to make sure everything was working properly.

HoneySoDope
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 23, 2023

Really effective app and also best service, work really good and compatible

AIKE Direct Store
United States
3 days using the app
December 27, 2023

it's good

RIO FRAMES
India
22 days using the app