3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
108 reviews
108 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
108 reviews
November 30, 2021

Great app and great effects, easy to use and also a reasonable price! I've used it for Black Friday and now I'm going to use it also for Christmas!

HLife Online
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 18, 2021

Really easy to install and lots of options to choose from. I've been using the Black Friday feature and will be trying the snow one next

Pup Chic Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 17, 2021

Worked first time without any issues, nice selection of graphics and simple user interface. Better value than previous seasonal theme apps we have tried as well. Also, the app developer reached out a couple of days after install just to check everything was okay and whether we needed any help. Nice touch.

MrPottery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 16, 2021

Easy to install. Easy to use. Great Graphics. Makes website that little more 'special' Highly Recommend

TheAccessoryZone
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 28, 2021

Cool app. Cute graphics, low cost.. 100 character minimum is too long so at this point I’m rambling

Mocha Glow
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 21, 2021

I installed the app for Halloween, customer service is fantastic, had a small issue and it was fixed within minutes! Very happy with the app and service!

Livi's Welt
Austria
Time spent using app: 26 days
October 18, 2021

I absolutely love this app. It's super cute and it's honestly the first app I have subscribed too. It's a terrific value!

Cat & Oak Soap Den LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 5, 2021

The app was easy to install and when I needed support, it was given promptly - the issue I was having was completely solved. I'm using the Halloween decor in my store, it really looks good! I would recommend this app if you're looking for an easy app to install, great support and beautiful holiday decorations.

Home Desk Treasures
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 1, 2021

Great App! Easy to install and setup within minutes. Plenty of holidays and options to choose from. Well worth the cost for what you are paying!

Supp Kingz
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 23, 2021

Great App! Added for the first day of Fall & the falling leaves & Halloween designs are perfection!! My Customers are loving it!

Gratitude and Graces
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months