Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of holiday themes and easy integration with stores. They appreciate its ability to enhance store visuals without affecting site speed. The customer service is noted as responsive and accommodating, even offering custom effects. The app is seen as affordable and valuable for boosting customer engagement and sales. It provides flexibility in theme selection and effect speed adjustment. Some merchants have utilized it to promote causes, highlighting its customization capabilities.

September 29, 2020

great little app to add atmosphere. would recommend. just what I was looking for. Thank you! :).....

Ninth Nation
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
December 5, 2020

Awesome effects for the holiday season!!! If I could I would give it 10000 stars and more. I just brings the holiday spirit to your store for your customers to enjoy. Thank you!!!

Dirt Floor Denim Company
United States
About 2 hours using the app
October 15, 2020

I'm so happy I found this app its so EASY to install, literally took me seconds to install. I highly to recommend this app for all you spooky needs perfect for Halloween

Miss.cheeks bows & turbans
United States
12 minutes using the app
January 16, 2021

This app is user friendly! I love all of the effects! I recommend using this app for the extra effects.

A Pink Dose Collection
United States
3 minutes using the app
February 17, 2024

Danita Art
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

We're Nuts About Mutts
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Pulse Beauty Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 25, 2023

FunTactics
United States
19 days using the app
Effective Apps replied December 26, 2023

Thank for your review. We value all reviews on our app, whether they're positive or point out areas for improvement.

However, it seems your review is empty and lacks specific details about your experience, making it challenging for us to address any concerns or issues you may have encountered. To better assist you and enhance your overall experience with our app, we encourage you to reach out to us via email at support@effectify.co or through the live chat option available in the app's dashboard.

Thanks again and have a Happy New Year! :-)
-Shahar