Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

by StoreBuilder

Hide Out of Stock Products Automatically

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 66 reviews

Drop Dee Guitars

Does exactly what you need it to do and saves me a bunch of time! Love it! Highly recommend this app if you have a online store that has a lot of different products that come in the shop. For us it's guitars and saves us a lot of time!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

Drumgreenagh

Absolutely delighted with this app that removes sold out products from my site. I recommend it and found it easy to use.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

wow! thank you so much. really glad to hear how it helps your business.

Lami Fragrance

Wanna hide out of stock products? best app to do that and its free. Thank you wipeout for supporting small businesses.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Really happy to hear that you find the app useful to your business! If you need any assistance simply reply back to your results email and your message will reach us.

Gemstone Gods

App deletes products after a while completely removing them from shopify ive had to re upload over 50 products

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

I am sorry to hear that but our app did not delete your products. Wipeout app does not have a delete feature. It only HIDES Sold Out products. Hidden products are accessible from Shopify Admin like before. We can identify the actual app that deleted your products.
Our team tried to reach you over phone to discuss your issue.
I kindly request you to update your review in the meantime.
Our customer support is available 24x7 to help you resolve this misunderstanding.

Teal Poppy

Finding time to go through and remove products that have sold out, never happens. With Wipeout, it is really easy to keep our website products fresh.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thank you so much! We are glad the app saves time for you and keeps your store fresh for customers.

KilimShop

I use the free version and it is worth every penny. Brilliant and easy to use... Not yet needed support but I am pretty confident that it will be excellent too. Good work.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Super! yes we do offer excellent support in case you need anything :) You can contact us easily via Live Chat within the app itself.

b2brands

Very helpful application and i would recommend it to everyone. I use it every day and works great

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Thanks so much for recommending us! We've now added Live Chat so you can message us from within the app itself if you need to contact us and we'll respond as soon as possible.

Indypicker.com

Recommend for your site installed and within 1 minute had all my sold items hidden away. Cheers, Indypicker.com

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Wow! thanks for the 5-star review. I've replied to your question in detail via email.

QuickDVDdelivery

I have been using this on all my stores for about 4 years now. I use the paid version. It works. If you need help they respond quickly. I don't see how you can have a functioning shopify store without this app. I have 5 stores and its the first thing I do when I create a new store. I add this app.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are here to help and we respond quickly as we know your time is valuable.

ZEALO

Best App in my store, simple yet very useful. Hide Sold-Out products and Publish In-Stock perfectly. Thank you WIPEOUT!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7