Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

by StoreBuilder

Hide Out of Stock Products Automatically

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 78 reviews

Lil' Peeps Boutique

A great app to hide all items out of stock. As an online consignment store, I rarely have repeat items. Love the app!!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

Fitch Furnishings

This is a great app. The customer service support is excellent. I was able to fix my issue (it was my fault) quickly and Naven made sure that I was doing everything correctly. You won't go wrong with Wipeout

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

NOCO Gear

We don't run out of stock often, so we use the free one - perfect for our needs, fast and efficient!

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

Thank you for this great review! Glad you find the app useful.

TattleToos

Support has been amazing!! Thank you so much. I love the app. It does exactly what it should and in a timely manner!!!

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Always happy to help. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

Decorotika

It's an awesome app. Very easy to use. Customer service is very helpful and extremely fast. I recommend it strongly.

Developer reply

August 22, 2020

Thank you for this great review! Very glad we could help.

Luv 4 Jewelry

I use this app at www.MyLuv4Jewelry.com to hide all of the sold-out products from my storefront. It is very convenient. I press a button then within a few minutes the sold out items are not there. This app saves me a lot of time.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

So glad to hear you find our app useful! Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it.

Supplements.co.nz

10 out of ten service, support quick and responsive, highly recommend to keep your site clean of out of stocks!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

Intercitymarket

After an issue the customer service was very eficiente and they add me on Whatsapp to fix my problem thank you so much! I recomen this APP for Everybody!!!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

We appreciate your amazing review! Very glad we could help.

Cargo Shop Online

Just started trialling the app so cant review that but had great customer service from Naren when I had some difficulty.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you! Always happy to help, do let us know if you need a hand with anything in future

SURIRAM

a great app. probably the best in hiding unavailable stock and unhiding/publishing once the stock is available. thanks.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8