Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for efficiently managing out-of-stock products, especially for dropshippers and large inventory stores. It's praised for its ease of use, reliability, and cost-effectiveness. Features include automated daily checks, republishing updated stocks, and insightful reports. The app also allows exclusion of certain products from being hidden when out of stock. Merchants commend the quick and effective customer service and appreciate the improved customer experience as sold-out products are removed from the site.

November 21, 2023

Works well, and haven't had issues. Customer service is A++, and replies within a few minutes from a chat box.

Acquisitions New Zealand
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
May 28, 2015

Excellent customer service and the app works great. It cleaned up the look of my storefront, removing the out-of-stock items and they populate automatically when they come back in stock. They answered all my questions beforehand and were easy to work with.

Playfully Ever After
www.playfullyeverafter.com

Playfully Ever After
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 30, 2015

This app is great. Naren is great at getting your questions answered fast. I wanted an automatic feature and he added one at a low price of 3$/mo. Now everyday at 5:30am EST the system checks if there are any out of stock items in my store and if there is it hides the item so people don't see it. and it un hides anything that was out of stock but now in stock. And if you want to do this manually with a click of a button then you don't have to pay anything.. its free!! Now i don't have to worry about customers wasting their time looking at products that are not even in stock.

-Kiko Leather

Kiko Leather
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2021

easy to use with a simple interface. using on all 3 of my shopify websites. I would recommend, very cost effective.

Goodwin Smith
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
StoreBuilder replied November 12, 2021

Thank you for trusting our app on all 3 of your stores. Great endorsement!

March 20, 2018

Really useful :)

I have use it for like a year and free and help me a lot.

Meows And Crafts
Mexico
Over 6 years using the app
March 10, 2018

Great app, very useful ! Saves me a lot of time.

Boutique Citrouille
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
June 18, 2018

Excellent app, couldn't be easier to use.

Westbrothers
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
November 28, 2018

This app comes in real handy when you want everything automated for you, like making sure anything/everything in stock is posted, anything which runs out of stock is hidden on site. You can also control which item gets posted/hidden by using the exclude by tag feature. I really hope they come up with a launch date too so I do not have to use 2 different apps to set a launch date for an item. Have been using this for 2 years, really happy and loving it.

Prymaxe
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 18, 2018

Good app that does what it says it does well. Received excellent support from the team!

Wanderlust Co 2
Singapore
About 5 years using the app
April 25, 2017

An essential app for anyone that has an inventory that can not be managed manually. Great support and ability to add new features.

Urban Excess
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app