Reviews (109)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient inventory management, automatically hiding and republishing out-of-stock items. They value the daily inventory reports and the option to exclude certain items. The app is praised for its reliability, ease of use, and affordability. Customer service is noted for its responsiveness. However, some merchants desire more frequent updates and scheduling options.

April 14, 2024

THANK YOU FOR THIS APP!

Once I grow I will update to the automated version. For now, the manual is perfect for my site.

Fallen Star
United States
7 minutes using the app
November 21, 2023

Works well, and haven't had issues. Customer service is A++, and replies within a few minutes from a chat box.

Acquisitions New Zealand
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
November 9, 2021

easy to use with a simple interface. using on all 3 of my shopify websites. I would recommend, very cost effective.

Goodwin Smith
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
StoreBuilder replied November 12, 2021

Thank you for trusting our app on all 3 of your stores. Great endorsement!

March 10, 2018

Great app, very useful ! Saves me a lot of time.

Boutique Citrouille
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
June 18, 2018

Excellent app, couldn't be easier to use.

Westbrothers
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
November 28, 2018

This app comes in real handy when you want everything automated for you, like making sure anything/everything in stock is posted, anything which runs out of stock is hidden on site. You can also control which item gets posted/hidden by using the exclude by tag feature. I really hope they come up with a launch date too so I do not have to use 2 different apps to set a launch date for an item. Have been using this for 2 years, really happy and loving it.

Prymaxe
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 28, 2015

Excellent customer service and the app works great. It cleaned up the look of my storefront, removing the out-of-stock items and they populate automatically when they come back in stock. They answered all my questions beforehand and were easy to work with.

Playfully Ever After
www.playfullyeverafter.com

Playfully Ever After
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 8, 2020

I have been using this on all my stores for about 4 years now. I use the paid version. It works. If you need help they respond quickly. I don't see how you can have a functioning shopify store without this app. I have 5 stores and its the first thing I do when I create a new store. I add this app.

QuickDVDdelivery
United States
Over 4 years using the app
StoreBuilder replied January 9, 2020

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are here to help and we respond quickly as we know your time is valuable.

February 21, 2019

This app works flawlessly, not a single problem since using it.
Our stock changes so quick this is a must have app to enable we only show our instock items.

Caths Direct
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 13, 2020

They say that every time someone finds you online and clicks on a sold out product, it down-grades you in search.

For many years, I manually hid and un-hid products from my store which is a hugely time-consuming process with over 5,000 in stock products.

With this app, all of that tedious work is done for you. I figure that this saves me a few hours every month. It's MORE than worth the monthly rate.

Great app and amazing service. You will not be disappointed.

Rocky Mountain Glass Crafts
United States
About 4 years using the app