Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for efficiently managing out-of-stock products, especially for dropshippers and large inventory stores. It's praised for its ease of use, reliability, and cost-effectiveness. Features include automated daily checks, republishing updated stocks, and insightful reports. The app also allows exclusion of certain products from being hidden when out of stock. Merchants commend the quick and effective customer service and appreciate the improved customer experience as sold-out products are removed from the site.

May 23, 2020

Does exactly what you need it to do and saves me a bunch of time! Love it! Highly recommend this app if you have a online store that has a lot of different products that come in the shop. For us it's guitars and saves us a lot of time!

Drop Dee Guitars
United States
About 4 years using the app
StoreBuilder replied May 25, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

April 8, 2019

I use this app regularly and love how it hides products I have sold out of and then with the ease of pressing a button it shows the stock is available again when I have restocked.

Pink Poppies Living Creatively
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
January 9, 2018

What a great app - I LOVE IT! Thank you for making this available for the bargain price of FREE!

Mullard Magic
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
July 30, 2016

I would recommend to anyone that wants to not show inventory that is out of stock especially if you are like me and have 30,000 - 40,000 products and inventory varies all the time.

Thefansshop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 26, 2018

Great App and Customer Service

Wisetech Inc
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2019

Best App in my store, simple yet very useful. Hide Sold-Out products and Publish In-Stock perfectly. Thank you WIPEOUT!

ZEALO
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
July 13, 2020

10 out of ten service, support quick and responsive, highly recommend to keep your site clean of out of stocks!

Supplements.co.nz
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
StoreBuilder replied July 13, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

Edited November 28, 2018

A great little app. it does exactly as it claims, quickly and with minimum fuss. Very impressed.
- CampsieBooks

Campsie Books
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 27, 2019

Great App! Allows me to hide and reshow my inventory with ease! Very easy to use and set up! highly recommended!

The Organizing Shoppe
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 19, 2018

Excellent app. Cannot imagine how we lived before. Ensures we never show products that are unavailable. Without it we could have large quantities of our inventory showing but customer cannot buy. An absolute must have app!

Thedogbedpeople
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app