Reviews (250)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing customer shopping experiences by enabling the saving of favorite items. They value its customization options, seamless integration, and responsive user experience. The app's affordability, even on a free plan, product update notifications, and analytics features are also praised. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and professional help. The multilingual capability is another notable feature. The app is described as easy to install and offers good value for money.

January 24, 2023

The app is straight-forward, easy to implement and well-designed. The customer support proved really helpful and responsive in helping out with some customizations or code implementations. Would definetly recommend!

Judith Williams Cosmetics
Austria
About 7 hours using the app
Script Engine replied January 29, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very thankful to you for taking your precious time to share your valuable experience with our app!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net or in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

January 20, 2023

This was one of the best customer service I've ever had. He was so friendly and helped me in no time, even with problems that I don't thought he could adjust for me. This is the app that you searched for, if you want a proper Wishlist for your store. This app loads incredibly fast, even faster than some buttons from shopify directly. 11/10 can highly recommend :)

Johnnys Clipper
Germany
About 6 hours using the app
Script Engine replied January 29, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing your great & valuable experience with our service and app!! It means a lot to us!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net, we are always happy to help you.

February 27, 2023

excellent service. soon and perfecto. I recommend it 100%. Beautifull app for my online shop, congratulation

justloveit
Spain
About 6 hours using the app
Script Engine replied March 5, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very thankful to you for taking your precious time to share your valuable experience with our app!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net or in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

June 1, 2023

I had a problem with setting up the application so I emailed them. Support got back to me and fixed all the issues within 10 minutes. The wishlist works properly and integrates with Klaviyo in one click.

Meolina
France
About 5 hours using the app
Script Engine replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your amazing feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers. :)

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@scriptengine.net, we are always happy to help you.

January 17, 2023

Excellent customer support who helped me set up the app within half an hour. Everything works and looks great!

Ayten Gasson
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
Script Engine replied January 29, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful experience. I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.

Feel free to contact us for any queries at support@scriptengine.net or in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

February 7, 2023

Sehr netter und schneller Support. Hatte mit der Einbindung kleine Probleme, wurde aber schnell gelöst. Von der Nutzung kann ich noch nicht viel sagen, habe sie erst seit einigen Stunden Installiert. Aber sie gefällt mir bis jetzt sehr sehr gut.

Diamond Painting Shop
Germany
About 4 hours using the app
Script Engine replied March 5, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net, we are always happy to help you.

Edited January 28, 2023

I could not ask for a better customer service experience. Honestly the best I have ever had. Script E. truly was a life saver for assisting with embedding this awesome app throughout our store. They got themselves a customer for life and will definitely be referring my other business associates as well.
Thank you!
A++

NouvéExpress
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Script Engine replied January 29, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your great experience & good vibes. It means a world to us. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

January 31, 2023

Stellar app, stellar customer support. Everything is excellent and I love it. It works just as I want it to.

One Clothing™ Australia
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
Script Engine replied March 5, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind & great words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net, we are always happy to help you.

March 16, 2024

Pshik
Germany
9 days using the app
Script Engine replied June 1, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing your great and valuable feedback with us, It is our pleasure to serve customer like you.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net, we are always happy to help you.

September 20, 2023

POPPY ATLR
Hong Kong SAR
About 21 hours using the app
Script Engine replied January 31, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing your great and valuable feedback with us, It is our pleasure to serve customer like you.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@scriptengine.net, we are always happy to help you.