Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless store integration. It enhances customer experience by enabling item saving for later purchase and adding multiple product variants to wishlists. Merchants report increased customer engagement and potential sales boost. They value its customization options, affordability, and insights into customer preferences. The app is praised for not slowing down websites and aligning with store branding.

March 4, 2024

Zooomy has been seamless for our store for well over a year now. Anytime I need help they are super quick to respond and know what we did incorrectly.

Great app! Customers have no issues.

Parker on the Porch
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2024

Fantastic, useful little app, that adds a simple feature to my website. I had a little trouble integrating the coding into the product collection page. I contacted support and was looked after promptly. Speed, efficiency and great communication has led me to leave this review.

Thank you very much!

Blooms Menswear
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
April 18, 2024

I had trouble getting the app to install correctly with the theme I'd chosen, and I contacted customer service. They offered to take care of it for me directly. Within 2 hours, they'd taken care of the integration and now my customers have the option to save items as favorites, which will help them and me very much. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

Pack Less. Travel More.
United States
11 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Really excited about having a wishlist on my site. I had some issues with the code at first at the Wishify team responded fast and fixed my issue within minutes. Excited to see how this app improves my customer's experience!

ARCH NYC
United States
8 days using the app
November 8, 2023

Amazing customer support, awesome app/plugin. Definitely highly recommend! Thank you!

American Cancer Society
United States
7 months using the app
December 10, 2023

They even set it all up in my store for me! Amazing customer service!

G Marie's Boutique
United States
2 days using the app
January 1, 2024

Super application, équipé très réactive et à l'écoute

Les Ptits Marmailles
France
5 days using the app
October 30, 2023

Customer Service Support is top tier! If you are second guessing downloading this APP.. DON’T! This App is the perfect addition to any Shopify Store!
Thanks again

The Closet Trading Company
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Geweldige app met ontzettend veel mogelijkheden! Buiten dat de app geweldig werkt met goede functies, is de support voor hulp echt een dikke 5 sterren waard. Ze helpen bij alles wat nodig is en kunnen alles voor je regelen. Al met al een hele grote 5 sterren beoordeling! Twijfel niet en download deze app boven andere apps!

Kinderreus
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
October 30, 2023

Great customer service! 10/10 recommend using this app for your website

Thomas & Co
United States
About 16 hours using the app