Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
February 22, 2024

Wizybot, the intelligent sales assistant, is undoubtedly the most powerful tool we have implemented in the Shopify environment to date. We have finally discovered a sales assistant that answers customer queries accurately and professionally on its own - often even better than we could do ourselves. The learning speed of the program is impressive, it is easy to train and has a simple and intuitive user interface.

In order processing, Wizybot demonstrates outstanding performance by responding precisely to customer requests. It is particularly effective when it comes to tracking requests, complaint management, returns processing, product availability, special product features, ingredients, recommendations and discount promotions. It also makes a significant contribution to increasing our sales rate and acts as an extremely useful sales assistant, which noticeably reduces our administrative workload.

We are absolutely delighted with Wizybot and intend to continue using it as our sales assistant and consultant and to develop it further on an ongoing basis.

luterna.de
Germany
4 months using the app
February 21, 2024

We recently added Wizybot to our website and had over $1000 in sales in the first 2 weeks attributed to Wizybot engagements. The staff at Wizybot is accessible and has provided us with excellent support. I was able to integrate Wizybot into our Shopify site in minutes and results speak for themselves. I tried to use other Chatbot apps, but Wizybot is clearly the best one I have found. Thank you Team Wizybot!

leonarditreecare
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 7, 2024

This tool is really amazing! It's like having a smart friend for my online store. It listens to what customers ask and suggests great things, which makes shopping on my site even better. It's a big helper.

LittleChics
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 11, 2024

Wizibot has transformed our customer support game! This Shopify app, fuelled by ChatGPT, is an absolute game-changer. The automation of chats and customer communication is seamless and incredibly efficient. The support from the Wizibot team is top-notch, showcasing world-class professionalism and friendliness. Our communication with customers has reached new heights of excellence, thanks to Wizibot. We couldn't be happier with the app and the exceptional support we've received. Without hesitation, we highly recommend Wizibot to anyone looking to elevate their customer support experience.

Valentine Wigs
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2024

It is an app more than amazing. REALLY: in few seconds (basically no need to provide instruction/ no need to update information because it is able to get information from all the text in the website) the app is able to work correctly and with effectiveness. It is fun to see some customer try to flirt with the AI in the chat Five star because it is not possible to provide 1000 stars

House Time
Italy
5 days using the app
March 13, 2024

We recently added Wizybot to our Shopify store and it has been a game changer. It responses quickly and efficiently. It offers suggestions to upsell and has increased sales. It is truly an answered prayer.

Their customer support team responded very quickly. They are truly amazing.

I highly recommend using Wizybot to enhance customer support and satisfaction!

Fire Merch
United States
27 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Wizybot it's the perfect solution for customer service, addressing all inquiries, notifying customers about their orders, and comprehending product information seamlessly. Moreover, it operates 24/7, promptly responding to any customer concerns. The Wizibot team is always attentive to any queries one might have.

Nipskin
Colombia
16 days using the app
March 6, 2024

I love the app, it has helped us a lot with our customer support and also i getting sales for our store, i recomend everyone to start using it, you wont regret it, this app pays itself.

Dante
Colombia
11 days using the app
January 26, 2024

We have opened a new online shop and aimed to provide our customers with a new and modern user experience. That's when we discovered Wizybot. With its user-friendly interface and fantastic features, our website instantly became cutting-edge, equipped with a truly impressive AI. The recent update even generated more excitement. The service is absolutely fantastic and assists with every issue. I highly recommend Wizybot; it was the right decision.

Palettenhochzeit
Germany
19 days using the app
April 12, 2024

Your chat box currently lacks both a close and minimize option. The only way for our customers to close it is by reloading the website or leaving, which defeats its purpose. This becomes particularly problematic on mobile devices, where it takes up the entire screen, preventing customers from shopping on our website, especially if they can't close your chat app widget. While I appreciate the concept, it's evident that it's not yet ready for deployment on any site if users can't easily close the chat box to continue shopping. I'm uninstalling your app due to this inconvenience. Please notify us when you've fixed this issue, and we'll reconsider using your app again.

Leafy Cove
United States
9 days using the app
TJLabs Prod replied April 14, 2024

We are trying our best to make the best product as possible and unfortunately something happened specifically on your site.

We really appreciate your feedback because it help us to keep improving. Is it possible that you can show us how it looked on your site. That way we can address the issue right away.

We compromise ourselves to fix this issue as soon as possible. We also reached out to you directly through email.