WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
817 reviews
817 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
817 reviews
September 25, 2018

Awesome, beautiful looking Gamification App that works and vacuums in the emails :) Just get it! Like now ❤️❤️❤️

HolyClothing
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 19, 2018

This is a great app to gain email subscribers and interactive fun and prizes for the visitor/customers. Our store has gained numerous email subscribers and has offered money and discounts which was enough incentive for several to make immediate purchases. We advise customizing the play board to your store's theme. It's Fun & Engages the Vistors -we recommend it!
Tom, Sam & Char
Viking Jewelry Life

Viking Jewelry Life
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited October 9, 2018

I installed this app and it is an amazing lead magnet. Relatively "Easy integration" and it looks cute and professional. Customers Love it And, I Love it too. A very creative means to an end. Great concept!

satch-sonce
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
September 10, 2018

Awesome App, great customer support and very well tailored to our needs. We strongly recommend WooHoo and you will never regret. Thanks to the entire Woohoo Team for creating such an amazing app that truly work.

KOSTOMER.com
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 10, 2018

This app literally is a game changer among all other pop up apps. It's capture customer attention pretty fast with gamification :) Hope to see more feature in the near future!

DARK ICON
Latvia
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 9, 2018

This application will help my site obtain more leads and subscribers. Also people will play for a gain.

BeZONED
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 7, 2018

The app has worked great so far. The support staff has been very helpful and quick to respond. Its been a great experience!

SimplyChristianitee
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 4, 2018

Amazing app. This app is a must have to increase your sales. You can drive the Traffic to your store but you need this app to capture emails to retarget people. This app does it for you (capture emails) and will pay for itself.

Stylinpuppy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2018

Woohoo is great because it's noninvasive. Thats the big selling point for me. Plus it has multiple games to choose from and is customizable. In 2018 nobody likes obnoxious popups. This email capture is one of the best!

Batalabargains
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 23, 2018

Absolutely great app downloaded a few days ago and app works fine. Good communication and customer service.

Clonemagic
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year