Ink POD: Print on Demand , 78 reviews
InkPOD(WowFulfillment) is currently unsupported
You can use this app, but it may not work as expected until the developer updates it.
You can contact the developer for support or uninstall the app and find an alternative in the Shopify App Store. Zero notice no email nothing. My customers reached out about the product the ordered and H have zero answers except the above message.
Ive have ZERO communication Disappointed I spent hours creating product and now it was for nothing
Hello, I'm very sorry for this misleading tip. Our app is updating some new functions. During this period, the synchronization function of products and orders can still be used normally. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our online customer service, or you can send an email（email@example.com） to us directly, we will deal with your problem in time.
Horrible customer service. My customer received boots that were clearly not as designed in the printfile. Forwarded the customer's photos to InkPOD and the person I spoke to immediately told me it was a problem with my design, despite the fact that it obviously didn't match the printfile. Told me that the actual product would be slightly lighter than the mockup but it was not even CLOSE to the printfile color and there is no excuse for that. Rep was argumentative and offered no resolution. Deleted the app and will be finding a different footwear manufacturer. UPDATE: They did finally agree that the product received by the customer was not correct and issued a full refund. But even after refunding they seem intent on continuing to publicly argue about it and apparently now accuse me of lying and misleading other merchants?? Should never have been an argument in the first place. AWFUL customer service that just keeps somehow getting worse. AVOID THEM!
First of all, I'm sorry to give your customers a bad shopping experience, we are very sorry for the color deviation problem, we have made a refund for you in time.
Secondly, for the design issue, we do not accept your accusation. You did design the love on the same foot, not two feet. We have clarified this point in the online chat window.
Please do not mislead other merchants, thank you for your understanding.
We sincerely accept supervision from other merchants.
I ordered a few pair of flip flops and a tote. It took 21 days to receive the flip flops and since they came from overseas one of the flip flops was slightly bent. I still haven't received the tote. The company reached out to respond that the tote is in customs. the solutions to a 21 day+ turn around is pay more money. Paying more would be pricing me out of using their services. This is incredibility disappointing since I designed a substantial about of products and spent a lot of time, effort & energy. I am a small business and this is just a great disappointment to find a new supplier and to start again!
We believe there are some misunderstandings. Regarding the shipping time. We're very sorry about the shipping time, but the free standard delivery is unstable(19-40 days) due to the COVID-19 and we noted that when you place your order, but did not get your reply. We have a experienced online customer service team to solve your problem, if you encounter any logistics problems again, please feel free to contact our online customer service.
For your sample order, it is split into two packages the shipping time for the first one is 14 days, the second one has not arrived yet, if you are not satisfied with the shipping time for second package, we will refund you.
Regarding the product quality, if the product received by the customer has quality problems, we will reproduce it for free or refund the customer. Please feel free to contact our online customer service to solve any problems you encountered, we are very happy to provide solution for you.
I placed my test order on October 11th. 2 weeks after, when all products were supposed to be already on the way, I was told one of them was not available anymore. No big deal, even I wondered by they could not ship other available products on time. Well, I am still waiting. It's been over 6 weeks!! and I still have not received anything! Customer service answers but does not help. I don't know about the quality of products and print, but I am definitely not using them as my supplier. I can't let my customers wait for 2 months to receive their order.
Hello, first of all, we are very sorry for the delay of production time due to the shortage of product materials. We also sent you an email as soon as we received the notice, informing you that the production time would be delayed due to the shortage of a certain product.
Secondly, I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to the long logistics shipping time. According to the logistics tracking info, your order will be delivered within these two days.
The logistics tracking info shows that the online information of your order was available on Oct 25th, and it has been nearly a month, your order has not been delivered, which is unreasonable, logistics time is out of our control, so we have also complained to the logistics carrier about this problem.
We are deeply sorry again for the unhappiness caused by not timely tracking your order info, and you can contact us if you have any questions, we will get back to you promptly.
We will humbly listen to the voices from all merchants and will continue to improve our services.
Products arent even able to sell. They are off brand and nobody in their right mind would buy anything on their
Hi, sorry for making such a bad impression on us.
All of the products in the app are qualified products produced by our factory.
Due to Corona Virus (COVID-19) outbreak, we postpone the release of product customization features, we will complete the product customization features as soon as possible, and look forward to your next use.
If all you want are masks, which everyone and their brother are offering right now, this might be fore you. Wish these suppliers would state what they have so we wouldn't waste our time adding and then deleting useless apps.