Ink POD: Print on Demand

Ink POD: Print on Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

November 18, 2019

Languages

English and Chinese (Simplified)

Integrates with

Etsy, Direct orders, China's supply chains

Sell custom products with personalization tool pod. You design and sell, we - print, pack, and ship.

Looking to start a printed t-shirt business? Or sell you uniquely designed shoes, car decor, wall art, home decor, and more? Do it with InkPOD-we’re a print-on-demand dropshipping supplier ready to support and take care of the boring stuff (you know, like fulfillment). We’ll print, package, and ship your products to your customers. With personalization tool, your customer can enjoy the design in you store from you pre-designed products.

Looking to start a printed t-shirt business? Or sell you uniquely designed shoes, car decor, wall art, home decor, and more? Do it with InkPOD-we’re a print-on-demand dropshipping supplier ready to support and take care of the boring stuff (you know, like fulfillment). We’ll print, package, and ship your products to your customers. With personalization tool, your customer can enjoy the design in you store from you pre-designed products. more
  • Personalization tool enable the co-design feature to attract more customers
  • Custom branding with packaging, pack-ins, packing slips to gain customer loyalty
  • Free sign-up and quick set-up. Connect to InkPOD and start selling fast
  • Easy-to-use design tools for you to create or upload your designs
  • No upfront or hidden costs. Pay only when an order comes in

72 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2023

InkPOD(WowFulfillment) is currently unsupported
You can use this app, but it may not work as expected until the developer updates it.
You can contact the developer for support or uninstall the app and find an alternative in the Shopify App Store. Zero notice no email nothing. My customers reached out about the product the ordered and H have zero answers except the above message.
Ive have ZERO communication Disappointed I spent hours creating product and now it was for nothing

Expressive DeZien
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Wowfulfillment replied January 12, 2023

Hello, I'm very sorry for this misleading tip. Our app is updating some new functions. During this period, the synchronization function of products and orders can still be used normally. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our online customer service, or you can send an email(service@inkpodfulfillment.com) to us directly, we will deal with your problem in time.

November 24, 2022

I placed my test order on October 11th. 2 weeks after, when all products were supposed to be already on the way, I was told one of them was not available anymore. No big deal, even I wondered by they could not ship other available products on time. Well, I am still waiting. It's been over 6 weeks!! and I still have not received anything! Customer service answers but does not help. I don't know about the quality of products and print, but I am definitely not using them as my supplier. I can't let my customers wait for 2 months to receive their order.

Dogs 5th Avenue
Croatia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Wowfulfillment replied November 24, 2022

Hello, first of all, we are very sorry for the delay of production time due to the shortage of product materials. We also sent you an email as soon as we received the notice, informing you that the production time would be delayed due to the shortage of a certain product.
Secondly, I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to the long logistics shipping time. According to the logistics tracking info, your order will be delivered within these two days.
The logistics tracking info shows that the online information of your order was available on Oct 25th, and it has been nearly a month, your order has not been delivered, which is unreasonable, logistics time is out of our control, so we have also complained to the logistics carrier about this problem.
We are deeply sorry again for the unhappiness caused by not timely tracking your order info, and you can contact us if you have any questions, we will get back to you promptly.
We will humbly listen to the voices from all merchants and will continue to improve our services.

November 18, 2022

Inkpod has been an amazing POD partner for us. Incredible customer service and a leader in ease of use of product design tools, design update syncing and other tech-oriented capabilities that make designing and managing our products easy. They are also very responsive to our product offering and sourcing needs and a perfect fit considering footwear is a key focus for them.

Catchflo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year

About this app

Launched

November 18, 2019

Languages

English and Chinese (Simplified)

Integrates with

Etsy, Direct orders, China's supply chains

Built by Wowfulfillment

About Wowfulfillment

4.5 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

service@inkpodfulfillment.com

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 4279 total reviews Free plan available
Print on demand dropshipping & warehousing service
4.4 out of 5 stars 1884 total reviews Free plan available
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.
4.5 out of 5 stars 125 total reviews Free plan available
Vegan makeup, cosmetics & skincare dropshipping. Alt to DHGate