Ink POD: Print on Demand , 75 reviews
Great app. One of the reasons I went with this app was because of the custom shoes which alot of services don't offer as well as the jackets. The primary reason is the custom branding. They have several options for custom branding which are very professional. Again, most services don't offer this feature either. The customer service is great. I have had several chats with reps and they have walked me through everything.
Customer service is very tolerant, gave me an answer to every question and was very helpful, in addition their planning tool is excellent
Very nice and reliable. The customer service is fast and nice.
One thing I would add is to make the warehouse items a part of the product (so create the product with this) so we can attach them straight away rather than having to do manual process.
Other than that great app... Waiting to for update !
Thank you very much for your feedback, we will continue to improve our service quality.
InkPOD(WowFulfillment) is currently unsupported
You can use this app, but it may not work as expected until the developer updates it.
You can contact the developer for support or uninstall the app and find an alternative in the Shopify App Store. Zero notice no email nothing. My customers reached out about the product the ordered and H have zero answers except the above message.
Ive have ZERO communication Disappointed I spent hours creating product and now it was for nothing
Hello, I'm very sorry for this misleading tip. Our app is updating some new functions. During this period, the synchronization function of products and orders can still be used normally. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our online customer service, or you can send an email（firstname.lastname@example.org） to us directly, we will deal with your problem in time.
I placed my test order on October 11th. 2 weeks after, when all products were supposed to be already on the way, I was told one of them was not available anymore. No big deal, even I wondered by they could not ship other available products on time. Well, I am still waiting. It's been over 6 weeks!! and I still have not received anything! Customer service answers but does not help. I don't know about the quality of products and print, but I am definitely not using them as my supplier. I can't let my customers wait for 2 months to receive their order.
Hello, first of all, we are very sorry for the delay of production time due to the shortage of product materials. We also sent you an email as soon as we received the notice, informing you that the production time would be delayed due to the shortage of a certain product.
Secondly, I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to the long logistics shipping time. According to the logistics tracking info, your order will be delivered within these two days.
The logistics tracking info shows that the online information of your order was available on Oct 25th, and it has been nearly a month, your order has not been delivered, which is unreasonable, logistics time is out of our control, so we have also complained to the logistics carrier about this problem.
We are deeply sorry again for the unhappiness caused by not timely tracking your order info, and you can contact us if you have any questions, we will get back to you promptly.
We will humbly listen to the voices from all merchants and will continue to improve our services.
Inkpod has been an amazing POD partner for us. Incredible customer service and a leader in ease of use of product design tools, design update syncing and other tech-oriented capabilities that make designing and managing our products easy. They are also very responsive to our product offering and sourcing needs and a perfect fit considering footwear is a key focus for them.
App is relatively easy to use, though not always entirely intuitive. It takes some time to get used to. The products are of good quality and ship quickly. I wish it were easier to set up tags and bulk-edit prices so that I could more quickly produce or update multiple items. This is a minor complaint though. Good customer service.
Amazing customer service, fast fulfillment, and great products. I've been using another company and have had a TON of issues. I've been switching over to InkPOD and can't say enough good about them!
Absolutely love these guys. Their shoe quality is fantastic. Print, construction, comfort, shipping, and SERVICE are all impeccable! They are so fast in responding to my emails and any problems I may have. All my customers love the shoes. I plan to work with them for a long time and can’t wait to add more shoes/designs to my store!
The team at wow fulfilment have been extremely helpful with all my questions and issues. I only have good things to say about my experience so far. I'm new to ecommerce and they have been amazing. My sample pair of shoes were amazing quality. Just waiting on my first customer feedback.