Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 6, 2024

I have just opened a store on Shopify and created most of my designs from InkPOD. Today i came across a message that the app is not supported, I'm so heartbroken and i would like to get some clarity from the InkPOD team as to whether this issue going to be fixed? I can't spend another weak looking for apps that would give me the ability to create my designs like InkPOD. I have sent the message to the developer and still waiting for feedback.

……………………………………………………………………………………………
Update:

The Dev team reached out to me with regards to this issue and all I can say is WOW.

The customer support team at InkPOD deserves special mention. They were prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable, addressing my query and concerns I had in a timely manner. Their dedication to providing excellent customer service truly sets InkPOD apart from other similar applications.

In conclusion, I highly recommend InkPOD to anyone in need of a powerful and user-friendly design application. Whether you're a professional designer or a hobbyist, InkPOD offers a seamless and delightful experience that will enhance your creative journey. Give it a try, and you won't be disappointed!

The Team deserves a 5 star rating.

kulkultuur
South Africa
15 days using the app
InkPODFulfillment replied January 5, 2024

Hello, I'm sorry to bring you a bad experience. Because Shopify updated the data in the background, we did not synchronize it in time, causing our App to appear in the "unsupported" status. Our tech guys have fixed this issue. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue to improve our App experience.

Edited December 30, 2023

Update:
Two months post the shop's launch, my satisfaction level stands at 80%.

- One of the products that was delivered to a customer had major printing flaws because the manufacturer had changed the model of the product. After submitting the complaint, I got a refund swiftly.
- After multiple purchases and careful assessment, I've decided to discontinue 2 out of the 8 items in my shop due to consistent issues with their quality. Unfortunately, these particular products did not meet the standards I strive to maintain for my customers.
- While I was initially thrilled by Ink POD's commitment to updating their mockup images according to my requests, it's disheartening that, after more than two months, I'm still awaiting 2 out of 3 updates. As a result, these two models are patiently waiting for their turn to be launched.

Overall, I remain satisfied with Ink POD's customer service and intend to be a loyal customer.

______________________________________________________________________________________
As a new store owner entering the world of Print-on-Demand, my experience with Ink POD has been exceptional. Their prompt and dedicated responses, even outside of regular hours, have been invaluable. I'm particularly impressed with their ability to create custom/new mockup photos that showcase my products in the best light. I'm confident that our collaboration will be smooth and successful as my store goes live.

In the future, I hope to have the opportunity to impact and enhance product quality by addressing minor imperfections through feedback and reviews.

TAiGG
Singapore
3 months using the app
InkPODFulfillment replied October 30, 2023

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We will continue to improve the quality of our products and services.

August 11, 2023

Great customer service from cyqueen at Inkpod - Helped me get some understanding and get the sample order completed - nice and easy so far, thanks - app is also quite simple to use and easier than others to create product designs.

stylesvista
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 24, 2023

Great app. One of the reasons I went with this app was because of the custom shoes which alot of services don't offer as well as the jackets. The primary reason is the custom branding. They have several options for custom branding which are very professional. Again, most services don't offer this feature either. The customer service is great. I have had several chats with reps and they have walked me through everything.

Hoodaville Clothing
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2023

Customer service is very tolerant, gave me an answer to every question and was very helpful, in addition their planning tool is excellent

hooligan
Israel
4 days using the app
September 2, 2020

REALLY GREAT APP GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT WHO ARE VERY FRIENDLY GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS FOR YOUR MONEY

Angelina Venus Accessories
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 10, 2022

I love the shoes! I've gotten several samples so far and they are all top notch printing and packaging. I love the custom shoe box design option...makes it look so sleek and professional. Also, the customer service has been so good. They are so responsive and have solved every issue I've had on setting things up or how to do specific things for print quality. The customer service reviews are the reason that I chose to try them out. I tried out other shoe vendors before and their customer service was awful. You can't do business with a company that doesn't have customer service because problems always arise. That's just the nature of business. This company has been amazing so far.

Cara Elaine Art & Gifts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 27, 2021

verry good app customer service is 10/10 would recommend , very fast with solving the logistic issues we are facing during this outbreak !

buttteeboi
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
June 24, 2021

I love this app. I would suggest it to others. The customer service is great and very helpful. I definitely would encourage all to check this app out.

Mudd City Ent
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 28, 2021

So far the best POD app I've used to build my store. Frankie was more than helpful when I needed. When I chatted with them, they were very interested in providing the service I needed. I'd definitely recommend this app. I plan to use them to build my brand.

LEE BYSON
United States
About 2 years using the app