Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2023

Very nice and reliable. The customer service is fast and nice.
One thing I would add is to make the warehouse items a part of the product (so create the product with this) so we can attach them straight away rather than having to do manual process.
Other than that great app... Waiting to for update !

Kaito Japan Design
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
InkPODFulfillment replied February 7, 2023

Thank you very much for your feedback, we will continue to improve our service quality.

November 18, 2022

Inkpod has been an amazing POD partner for us. Incredible customer service and a leader in ease of use of product design tools, design update syncing and other tech-oriented capabilities that make designing and managing our products easy. They are also very responsive to our product offering and sourcing needs and a perfect fit considering footwear is a key focus for them.

Catchflo
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 29, 2021

I used this app for a lot of my shoes and it seems to be pretty good so far. You have to make sure you choose fast delivery if you want your items fast.

APPAREL BY CROWN M3
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 8, 2020

This is a great app for masks. My customers love the feel of the material and how they look. Easy to use and fast response from customer service.

13Signature13
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 31, 2020

I absolutely love this app. The customer service that i receive is BEYOND incredible. They go out of their way to help me every time. I will continue using this service.

DaVyne Apparel
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 22, 2022

I am so happy with the service and speed of delivery, my Boots arrived in 2 weeks (Australia) which is unheard of for POD. The print is amazing and true to colour. So happy with everything so far and can't wait to continue to grow my business.

leannepurnellart
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 22, 2022

One of the best AOP product providers you can find. No subscription fee, good prices, fair production time, express shipping available. Extra fast support. Excited to see what new product they will offer next.

NeoSkull
Lithuania
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2022

Would highly recommend, I use them on a daily basis for my business, if ever there is a problem they solve it quickly no issues. Dont hesitate using them, takes a bit of getting used to the design side of it, but its free so make the most of it!

ElusiveRabbit
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
September 8, 2022

Absolutely love these guys. Their shoe quality is fantastic. Print, construction, comfort, shipping, and SERVICE are all impeccable! They are so fast in responding to my emails and any problems I may have. All my customers love the shoes. I plan to work with them for a long time and can’t wait to add more shoes/designs to my store!

The Gnarly Shop
United States
11 months using the app
Edited April 10, 2021

They are really great to work with and easy to communicate with. If I have an issue they correct it quickly. They do great work too!

The TeaShirt Co.
United States
11 months using the app