Address Guard , 17 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 12, 2024

Address Guard works like a charm and the support is TRULY fantastic. The founder is responsive and a fast implementor of upgrades. I would say that this is the best support I've ever experienced with a 3rd party app, hands down. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who wants to minimize Return to Sender and Lost Package issues.

Xena Workwear
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 12, 2023

The integration process and support from Address Guard has been nothing but Outstanding!! The solution has performed exactly as expected and had offered a significant improvement to our deliverability.

Sunday Swagger
United States
4 months using the app
January 7, 2024

This app is flawless. Tried a few of the address validation apps but none quite did the job. This app is by far the best, great UX and design, simple to use and has more features and details than any of the others. Really solved a big issue for us, the app is a no brainer - Every store should have it, there is no reason to not. Support was excellent within 2 mins, and very nice to speak to. app is 5 stars and the best on the shopify app store. I have tested them all.

Rug Love
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
Edited December 7, 2023

Very helpful - didn't know the full functionality of the app until now! Thanks for providing excellent customer service.

Lore's Chocolates
United States
About 2 months using the app
Address Guard replied December 6, 2023

Hi,

We offer two ways to contact our company:

1. Within the app we have a Live Chat icon, our team in Orlando, FL can help you at anytime.

2. Email directly at: support@addressguard.io

We also offer zoom calls with our support team. I’m
Happy to help you with any questions.

Thank you,
Ryan Haidinger
CEO, Address Guard

January 9, 2024

We recently found address guard after suffering from poor validation issues with ShipStation. Now all of our addresses are automatically checked and it's given us confidence to branch out to new countries. Support is super friendly as well.

Denny's
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 9, 2023

Super happy I found this app! Our undeliverable addresses and associated labor have dropped by 40% since starting to use AddressGuard! We had some custom requirements for our business which AG took care of quickly and professionally! Highly recommended!

inkbox tattoos
United States
4 months using the app
Address Guard replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for the 5 star review!

The team is incredibly happy that we’ve been able to significantly eliminate failed order deliveries while also introducing new features to help you grow.

- Ryan
CEO, Address Guard

February 6, 2024

Assalam U Alikum!
your app isn't working properly in Pakistan.
just pop up the dialog bus nothing verify the address or more.

My Store
Pakistan
Address Guard replied February 7, 2024

Hi,

We do not support address validation for Pakistan. This is why the popup did not function for your store.

The list of 240+ supported countries can be found here: https://wisdomkb.help/addressguard/getting-started/what-countries-are-covered

Please kindly remove this review as it does not represent actual usage of the platform.

Thank you,

Ryan Haidinger
Founder, Address Guard

April 30, 2023

Address Guard is our goto solution for all our address verification needs. Before using AG, it was a huge problem for us trying to validate and format addresses. AG provides an all-in-one solution for validating addresses across the US and internationally. On top of it, their support is awesome. We had few questions prior to sign up and their online chat folks are super responsive to clear up any items we had in no time.

Nurse Uniforms CO
United States
5 months using the app
March 14, 2023

Great customer service from Ryan and others on the team. The app itself is the best for address verification, as it allowed us to get started without any issue. The weekly new updates are wonderful as well.

Seattle Outdoors Equip
United States
3 months using the app
March 5, 2023

Prior to using address guard, we were having address issues where our customers were using shortened city names and wrong street suffixes (road, apt, drive etc) .. This app helped solve that issue by automatically fixing each address input to be accurate and standardized. I was also impressed by the excellent support both by phone and live chat .. being able to talk to somebody and ask a few questions without paying upfront monthly fees was great.

Maritime Antiques
United States
29 days using the app