Reviews (11)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
October 23, 2023

We use to sync our Shopify COGS with Xero and create invoices for all orders so sales can be attributed to the correct month in Xero. Very simple setup but 5-stars is primarily for the support which is great. We've had a few setup questions and they've been resolved quickly

Possum Play AU
Australia
About 1 month using the app
October 31, 2023

Integrating within the platform is a breeze, and if you ever get stuck like I did, their customer reps (Shout out to Joyce!!!) are helpful and knowledgeable. This has helped me process all my Shopify data in Xero much faster.

LANE EIGHT
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
November 14, 2023

Love the service! Ara is very patient and helps out a lot. Very easy to set up.

Ideal Furniture
Australia
3 months using the app
November 5, 2023

We use Amaka to sync Shopify with Xero. The integration setup was easy to follow, and the customer support is amazing. The staff are very knowledgeable and have quickly resolved any issues we've had.

Lifestyle Parenting
Australia
29 days using the app
May 9, 2022

I use this app and it helps me track my sales into Xero. If I need any help the support are there to always jump on a call. Very helpful.

Corporal Freddies Fine Sauce Co.
Australia
10 months using the app
May 4, 2022

I use Amaka to sync my Shopify transactions to Xero. There was a problem with some of the transactions syncing and Frances and Troy were super helpful and helped fix the problem. I would definitely recommend.

Poppys Chocolate
Australia
10 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Angel was absolutely amazing! I was able to quickly grasp the integration process. Her instructions were clear and precise. I highly recommend using this service.

Galah Press
Australia
4 months using the app
November 29, 2021

Incredible software backed with a truly amazing support team. Huge time saver. I highly recommend this tool.

Bedrooms Plus
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 11, 2021

this is the only app that offer unlimited order in free plan, very generous, setup is also very easy, unfortunately it lump all order per day into invoice and doesnt tell what type of item sold and who bought it, would be better if it can create invoice per order

SpineCare Engineer
Malaysia
15 days using the app