Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Xero, efficiently managing multiple currencies, tax rates, and updated orders. It's praised for its reliable data syncing, including inventory, and its ability to handle multiple Shopify stores, PayPal integration, various payment methods, and B2B invoicing. The support team is noted for their quick, professional responses and customizations. It's recommended for businesses of all sizes, especially those with high transaction volumes and complex setups.

January 31, 2024

We have used the app for a few months now, to import retail orders from Shopify into Xero and it works really well. We recently added a wholesale app to our Shopify store which required us to tag these orders and treat them differently in Xero (for example we wanted an tax invoice emailed to the customer). The support received from Abhi and the team was superb, they were able to create some customisations on their back end to facilitate everything we needed. Abhi always responded quickly and professionally too. I would definitely recommend the app, and the Parex team.

Roamer
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

Fab team, always helpful and happy to assist! Highly recommend, the features save us hours of work!!!

Life Of Riley Bakery Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Love this app and the support they give. I didn't think to ask for help when I messed something up on the Xero side of things, but when I eventually asked they had it all sorted out very quickly.

Cashmere Circle
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 7, 2023

This is a good connector. Expect hiccups along the way as it is normal. You can be assured this support time is covering your back when you get into one. Turn-around for issues are at most 1 working day. Highly recommend.

The Supplement Warehouse Pte Ltd
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
December 11, 2023

The app interface is not the most beautiful, but it works well and does what we need it to. But most importantly, the support from the team is perfect - quick, knowledgeable, and so far they have solved all 3 queries on the first response.

Brave Hardy
South Africa
25 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Brilliant, helpful and very efficient, highly recommend this app, thank you Mahek.

NK Group
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 31, 2023

Great app that makes reconciling shopify orders to Xero so easy. The staff are always so helpful and attentive when you have any questions about the product or the settings. Very happy with the service!

Rockstar Brownies
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 19, 2023

I have been using this app since we moved over to the shopify platform and it is the best at moving your sales into your Xero codes that I have found. Only had one small problem and I contacted the developer and received a fix for it straight away.
Highly recommend this app.

Tongariro National Troutcentre
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
October 23, 2023

We've been using the app for a few months now and each time we need support to assist us in syncing some old data is doe quickly and efficiently! Great app and great support!!

ROZURI by Maya
United States
3 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Excellent service, app works amazingly. Very happy. Thank you team

What's That Fragrance
South Africa
13 days using the app