XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps ‑ FREE

XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps ‑ FREE

by Xoot.io

Reconverting Post Upsell-Sweet Upsell Bundles-Description Tabs

4.9 of 5 stars(50 reviews)

UpSale & Boost Conversions

Convert more visitors into buyers with the Currency Converter, Product Description Tabs, WhatsApp Chat, Quick View, Size Chart......

Upsells & Cross Sells

Using one click upsell apps like Frequently Bought Together bundles and resale buyers with Post Purchase Upsells & Cross sells.

Single App for All your Needs

Boost revenue and save tons of money with a perfect replacement for many apps like Vitals, Hextom, Debutify, ZotaBox, & many more.


About XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps ‑ FREE

Single app to increase conversion rates up to 10% overnight - 100% FREE

XOOT is a complete all-in-one tool for Shopify merchants that is built to scale, optimize, and boost your Shopify Store. A bundle of 25+ conversion-boosting apps that are designed to boost conversions & sales, capture leads, increase average order value, and build trust without paying a single penny.

Boosting Revenue includes:

  • Post-Purchase Upsell (Thank you page upsell & Cross-sell offers)
  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Announcement Bars
  • Free Shipping Bars
  • Countdown Bars
  • Target a URL Bars
  • Countdown Timer

Conversion Rate Boosters include:

  • Currency Converter with Shopify Multi-Currency
  • Quick View
  • WhatsApp Chat
  • Size Chart
  • Product Description Tabs
  • Image ALT Attributes
  • Sticky Add to Cart
  • Add to Cart Button Animation
  • Scroll to Top

Reduce Cart Abandonment includes:

  • Cart Reserved Timer
  • Cart Count Favicon
  • Inactive Tab Title

Building Social Proof includes:

  • Payment & Trust Badges
  • Sales Pop

Collecting emails includes:

  • Email Collection Bar

Protect Store includes:

  • Cookie Bar
  • Content Protection
  • Geolocation Redirect
  • Agree to Terms & Conditions Checkbox

Applications Coming Soon!

  1. Shoppable Instagram Feeds
  2. Email Collection Popup
  3. Wheel of Fortune
  4. In-cart Upsell
  5. Quantity Discounts
  6. Pre Orders
  7. Pre Purchase Upsell
  8. Instant Search
  9. Facebook Messenger
  10. Wishlist
  11. Best Seller Recommendations
  12. Recently Viewed Products
  13. Also Bought Recommendations
  14. New Arrival Products Recommendations
  15. Cart Recovery Push Notifications, and many more!

Perfect alternatives to One Click Upsell (Zipify), In Cart Upsell (Completo), ZotaBox, Privy, Conversion Bear, Best Currency Converter, Upsell, Auto Currency Switcher (Mlveda), Tabs by Station (station), Easy Tabs (Nexusmedia), Kiwi Size Chart (Kiwi Labs), LimeSpot, Frequently Bought Together (Code Black Belt), Zoorix Upsell, Wiser, UpCart, UFE, Ultimate Special Offers (Pixel Union), Fera, Volume Discounts (Hulk Apps), Quick View(qikify), Smartviewer: Quick View(Secomapp), Sendmation, Sales Pop (CartKit and Care Cart), Click Funnels (Clickfunnel), WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned Cart (superlemon), ProveSource, Nextsale, Cozy antitheft, Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown (Autoketing), Geolocation Redirect, Bold Upsell, Unlimited Bundles & Discounts (Revy), Ultimate Sales Boost (hextom), sticky add to cart (Codeinero) and much more.

Integrates with

  • Loox,
  • Stamped.io,
  • Yotpo,
  • Judgeme,
  • Ali Reviews,
  • Multicurrency

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Addchic

You guys should really be honest up front about your fees and not list the app as free, it should be free to install. And also list the app with 2 plans, free for 50 orders per month and the second as $10 + 2.9% of sale generated by the app. That way people know upfront before installing. I deleted the app because you guys are not honest upfront about the pricing and listed the app as free.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Hey, there.

Thank you for reaching out.

Sorry to hear that you've had this issue. We will work on this to make it more clear for the merchants. However, we don't charge 2.9% of revenue generated but 2.5% of revenue is generated by XOOT. Additionally, we are waiving off 2.5% of the revenue share.

We believe in transparency. And customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. We would consider your feedback and would like to take another opportunity to get you on board.

Thanks
Team XOOT!

Pergevt

Fantastic customer support and good application resolved my issue within 5 minutes. Recommend app for everyone

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Hey, there.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our application and our support service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Thank you for recommending us to others!

♡ Team XOOT

Proflamee

Really easy to setup and everything works like a charm. Provided great value to my store. Great Work.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Hey, there.

Thank you for giving us the 5-star rating!

We're delighted to hear such a positive response about our work. We are trying our best to offer the best services to our customers and reading your comment gives us satisfaction and ensures us that we're on the right track.

Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

Team XOOT