Xtra info

Xtra info

by Fuznet

Easily add additional information to your product pages

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

8 reviews

RUE DES TABLEAUX

Super SAV répond de suite ! vraiment ravie..j'adore cette appli..c'est parfait est vraiment pas cher..merci

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Merci pour votre avis 👍

Elektrische Fietsdealer

I need to add some extra information and images on my product page. I needed some help and someone helped me immediately by chat. Good app and service!

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thanks !

Pantsyum

Great App and more than great Support. Just mailed a problem and Support Team solve it in 10-15 mins.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

KUSHTOM

Super appli, pratique et facile à utiliser. Hâte que les zones d'informations soient variables pour différents produits, sinon nickel.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

RPM MOTORSPORT LTD.

Very good and responsive developer, the app give you nice little extra information below the add to cart button which is very useful.

Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thanks for your review!

Child Safety Co

Great customer service. Added the code for me in under 5 minutes. Looks fantastic on my stores. Hoping it helps conversions

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Thanks for your review !

Helloloulou

Bonne application , pas besoin de savoir coder pour ajouter des descriptions , et service client trés disponnible et reactif .

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

Ready store

I installed this app to add reinsurance items to my product listings. It works well and do not slow down my shop.

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Thanks for your review !