Xtra info

Xtra info

by Fuznet

Easily add additional information to your product pages

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Hollandseprijsjes

Good service communication and friendly. They solved my problem within a blink of an eye. I sincerely recommend this!

Bramley and Walker

Even all the other apps are useful which are being offered by them. Thanks a lot for helping shopify community.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Bank of Singapore

Its worth it. Helped me increasing the engagement on my products by letting me add more information.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

FIEWTY PHONE

Ludovic du service client est top , problème résolu très rapidement !
Je recommande c'est pro et fiable

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Merci pour votre avis 👍

Ckustom®

Bonjour, Je viens d'installer votre application et ça fait plaisir de voir l'effet de cette dernière sur la fiche produit.Merci beaucoup pour votre aide précieuse et les conseils que vous m'avez apporté. je recommande fortement vos services.Merci

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Merci pour votre avis 👍

RUE DES TABLEAUX

Super SAV répond de suite ! vraiment ravie..j'adore cette appli..c'est parfait est vraiment pas cher..merci

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Merci pour votre avis 👍

Elektrische Fietsdealer

I need to add some extra information and images on my product page. I needed some help and someone helped me immediately by chat. Good app and service!

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thanks !

Pantsyum

Great App and more than great Support. Just mailed a problem and Support Team solve it in 10-15 mins.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

KUSHTOM

Super appli, pratique et facile à utiliser. Hâte que les zones d'informations soient variables pour différents produits, sinon nickel.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

RPM MOTORSPORT LTD.

Very good and responsive developer, the app give you nice little extra information below the add to cart button which is very useful.

Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thanks for your review!

Previous 1
Previous 1