Reviews (17)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
June 2, 2024

Absolute deal-breaker app! I noticed a lot of people abandoning the checkout because they thought they could only pay through PayPal or other express checkout payment methods. Thanks to this app, people are not getting confused anymore :)

Axel helped me a few times when Shopify suddenly changed things again, causing the app not to work properly; always responded very quickly and took time to understand issues.

Kinky-shoes
Netherlands
9 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Great plugin/app that solves exactly is the issue it says it does, and the developer charges a very reasonable amount for the service.

Definitely recommend this for getting rid of the annoying express options!

The developer also responds very quickly via email if you need help with any issues that may arise.

Removing the express options entirely does take a small bit of work, but it's no more than 15-20 minutes and the developer has well documented how to do it all.

Thanks again to Axel / Yagi Software.

Vitality Resources
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 22, 2024

Yagi's app has been incredibly helpful for my store! Not only did it provide valuable assistance, but the developer even logged into my store to ensure everything was configured perfectly. Excellent support and functionality!

Online Brewing
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
May 28, 2024

It works, and Axel offers a great and fast service in case you need it, contact him!

FPnibs
Spain
4 days using the app
February 3, 2024

The application works perfectly and the development responds very quickly by email. I am very satisfied

Petit Golem
France
3 months using the app
February 27, 2024

App was very easy to use and the documentation was excellent. Went with three-page checkout (sounds cumbersome, but isn't). Seemed to be the 'cleanest' option. Happy to be rid of the over-the-top, customer-confusing PayPal Express logos while still retaining the ability to pay via PayPal.

DRD
United States
35 minutes using the app
February 27, 2024

Did not work for me. Express checkout still appears on checkout page, showing the PayPal and Venmo buttons.

Kawaii PlanIT
United States
11 minutes using the app
Yagi Software replied February 29, 2024

Hi Mari, sorry to hear it did not work for you, we would like to help you resolve the issue, can you kindly email us at axel@yagisoftware.com ?

November 11, 2023

Finally! I have suffered from this problem when I started my store a year ago and spent lots of hours trying to do it through codes I found after searching on Google.
Thanks a lot!
Amjad

Robby's Deals
Jordan
4 months using the app
September 14, 2023

Amazing. I expected something (hiding Paypal accelerated checkout button but not the other payment providers) and the developer made this change within one day. Didn't expect that and I am very thankful. I am sure I will use this app for a very long time.

Norvine
Germany
About 2 months using the app
September 8, 2023

I downloaded Yagi's app and it helped me a lot! also the developer of the app logged in to my store to help me configurate the settings so everything will work perfectly.
Thank you very much!

Ducky Bags
Israel
3 months using the app