Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, customization capabilities, and performance-enhancing tools like an announcement bar, countdown timer, and geolocation feature. Many appreciate its seamless website integration and its role in building email lists. The app is also commended for its affordability, professional design, and prompt, effective customer support. However, some merchants wish for more font customization options.

July 22, 2021

I used the app in my Shopify Store to create a banner announcing free shipping to my customers by using a code.

Ms G's Gem Shop | Online Store
United States
35 minutes using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied July 25, 2021

It was great chatting with you and getting your bar set up :) Enjoy!

November 25, 2022

Used it for BF Countdown, great App, easy to install, and has super-fast Support even during BF. I will definitely use the app again.

MRSÉY
Germany
22 minutes using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied November 25, 2022

We're happy that we can play a part in your brand's BFCM success! Thank you :)

February 26, 2023

Does not correctly capture emails. Very disappointed. Also, fundamentaly lack features and have a quite limited interface.

Weacol
Switzerland
About 7 hours using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied February 26, 2023

We're really sorry that you had a poor initial experience. We're confident that the problem you are seeing can solved with a few settings changes within your marketing platform.

We've already reached out via email with a solution. Please get in touch with us at support@yeps.io so we can make this right for you.

November 3, 2022

Works so well and looks fantastic! Most of the notification bars don't look nice with our website and their code worked seemlessly.

Strikeman
Canada
9 minutes using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied November 3, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! Happy we're a great fit for you.

September 17, 2019

Disingenuous to call this a Free app. $19.99 per month to remove their backlink which would ruin SEO otherwise.

Ané
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
May 8, 2024

Wizened Mandrill
Australia
14 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied May 10, 2024

We love how Yeps looks on your store. Thanks so much for your feedback! :)

May 8, 2024

Nothingsurf.com
Spain
2 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied May 9, 2024

Thank you :) We're happy that you're loving Yeps!

March 7, 2024

d43
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied March 8, 2024

Thank you, we're happy you're enjoying Yeps! :)

February 3, 2024

NBBlacksmith
Türkiye
9 minutes using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied February 5, 2024

Thanks for the review and motivation :)

January 24, 2024

Simple Art Studio
United States
30 minutes using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied January 25, 2024

Thanks for the review! We appreciate it!