Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, customization capabilities, and performance-enhancing tools like an announcement bar, countdown timer, and geolocation feature. Many appreciate its seamless website integration and its role in building email lists. The app is also commended for its affordability, professional design, and prompt, effective customer support. However, some merchants wish for more font customization options.

April 21, 2024

It works very well, it integrates nicely and is very fast. Also the support team is very nice and online on a Sunday... which is amazing

Aura Maya
Spain
2 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied April 22, 2024

We're so happy you're having a great experience with Yeps! Thank you for your kind words :)

April 15, 2024

It's easy to navigate and very user friendly.

The Happy Station
Philippines
About 2 years using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied April 16, 2024

It's really nice to hear great feedback on our usability. Thank you, we really appreciate it!

May 2, 2024

Been looking around for the best announcement bar / countdown. came across Yeps today, by far the best tool we have used so far. We love the geolocation option, as well as being able to add newsletter to the bar and countdowns. We had an issue with our announcement bar appearing on mobile, there was a theme conflict. Matty from support helped us through the live chat and fixed the problem for us quickly. Great experience so far!

Bare Addiction
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied May 4, 2024

It's great getting such positive feedback from a brand like yours. We're happy you're enjoying your experience with Yeps and really appreciate your kind words!

March 17, 2024

Simple and Effective. Pricing is affordable!

Yunnan Sourcing USA
United States
8 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied March 18, 2024

Thanks for the review, it means a lot! Happy to have you as a user :)

February 23, 2024

Great app and customer support. Matty was really helpful! Recommend.

Headlight Glasses™
Denmark
28 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied February 25, 2024

Any time :) We really appreciate the kind words and we're happy to have you as a user. Thanks!

January 15, 2024

Great app, great support. Can't recommend enough

Submarine Pickups
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied January 25, 2024

Wow, your review means a lot, especially coming from such a long time user and customer of ours. Thank you!

March 14, 2024

Excellent service. Assisted with a theme fix to really optimise performance. Matty L quickly performed a fix which was perfect first time around. Highly recommend.

Scandi Home
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied March 15, 2024

I'm happy we were able to help you out :) Really appreciate your kind words and review!

December 7, 2023

Been using Yeps for years now because it has a lot of announcement bar concepts and is very convenient when you want to show different messages to different countries and URLs. And the support is 5 stars. Lovely people are behind this app and for this I'm staying. 100% recommend :)

Oyo Skincare
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied December 12, 2023

It's been great working with you! We're happy you're able to take advantage of all of our features and that Yeps is a great fit for your business. Thank you for your kind words :)

November 18, 2023

Matty went way ablve and beyond to help me with was at first just one issue I had with compatability with my theme. He fixed that issue but decided to check other things out where he found potential issues that I was not even aware of and fixed them right away. Customer service here would be 10 stars if I could.

Smoke FX
Canada
12 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied November 21, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your review. We're always looking for way to improve and provide a better experience for our customers, so I'm glad we're able to work together!

March 14, 2024

must Have app for stores if you are getting a lot of abandoned add-to carts. Customer service is very helpful.

Taybun™
Philippines
7 minutes using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied March 15, 2024

We love what your doing with Yeps to add urgency to your store. Thank you so much for the kind words!