Reviews (118)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2024

So far so good! I launched my business almost a month ago and have had several orders not only for myself, but from customers as well. Shipping does take awhile with Economy shipping, but the quality of the items is pretty awesome! I have ordered several clothing items for men, women, kids, and pets and they have all been great.

Mama Farmer
United States
About 1 year using the app
Yoycol official replied May 14, 2024

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Thanks so much for your kind feedback.

We would keep upgrading our products quality and the service experience for you dear,if you have any other demands, you could contact us by this email address or the web online chat, we would give you the timely response .Thank you.

Have a nice day!

Best regards

Yoycol customer support team

March 16, 2024

Overall, I am satisfied with their products' fabric and design quality. The production and shipping are both very speedy as well. I am happy that I've found this company to help build my brand of clothing items. I would recommend ordering a sample of the clothing items you are selling to get a true opinion and to probably size the items at least one size larger in your store, and this, of course, depends on the clothing item such as material and how it's made.

NewVibeDesigns
United States
About 1 year using the app
Yoycol official replied April 22, 2024

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Thanks so much for your kind feedback.

We would keep upgrading our products quality and the service experience for you dear,if you have any other demands, you could contact us by this email address or the web online chat, we would give you the timely response .Thank you.

Have a nice day!

Best regards

Yoycol customer support team

July 8, 2021

Awesome and easy to use! Very good integration. Highly recommend it for everyone looking to start a POD business

Personalized Sports Gift
Vietnam
About 3 years using the app
Yoycol official replied July 16, 2021

We deeply appreciate your evaluation,will constantly make our effort to heighten our customer service and quality of our product to customer.
Thanks for your support to yoycol!

June 23, 2021

It's easy to use this app, the quality is great, I have received many compliments about the quality. Customer service is fast and helpful. Thank you, guys.

Blackcatss
Vietnam
Over 2 years using the app
Yoycol official replied June 25, 2021

Thanks for your positive recomment,we will constantly make our effort to strenghten our customer service and high-quality product to our customer.
We are apperciate your support to yoycol.

January 9, 2021

I am very happy with the customer service of Yoycol, it's highly responsive. Having a problem with an order, which DHL could not deliver, I was contacted briefly by Yoycol to solve it. Order done on time, good service! I recommend it!

Accesorios Hombr3
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Yoycol official replied January 19, 2021

Hi Accesorios Hombr3
Thank you for using our app. We are so happy that you have a good experience with Yoycol services. Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need.
Hope you have a nice day!

April 19, 2022

yoycol is perfect from prints to customisation and printing my store looks great and happy with everything so far

TAILORED 4 SUCCESS
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Yoycol official replied April 19, 2022

Hi yoycol family,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

June 4, 2023

Shipping times are ok, quality has been great with everything i order, but the customer service is amazin. I made a mistake in a big order and they found out and reached out to me before doing anything.

Al chile designs
United States
About 2 years using the app
Yoycol official replied August 26, 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review to yoycol.

We definitely want to keep providing you with quality products and efficient services.

We thank you for your trust in yoycol and wish you every success in your company

If you have any questions, please contact yoycol customer service team

Best regards
Yoycol customer support team

December 1, 2020

Yoycol offers a wide variety of products and working with them has been a wonderful & fruitful experience. Kudos to Molly who is always so responsive to enquiries and doing her utmost to support us in our business. Their dedication & professionalism in making things work and resolving problems promptly is highly commendable. Thanks again Yoycol.

Emma Bea
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Yoycol official replied December 2, 2020

Hi Emma Bea,

Thank you for using our app. We are so happy that you have a good experience with Yoycol services. Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need. Hope you have a nice day!

June 25, 2021

i really like Yoycol . They have the best customer service and good materials too. we will be long term partners

Family Clothing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Yoycol official replied June 25, 2021

Thanks for your positive comment, we really appreciate your evaluation.We will comtinue to strenghten our customer service and our product.
We are very happy to work with you

Edited January 30, 2023

Super Super great APP, very good selections. The The company is growing and willing to listen to the creators / their consumers. They have very good product knowledge of what items are trending or emerging. Customer support experiences are better when you discover who is assigned to your account and have that person help you along the way. We ordered a few hundred dollars' worth of different types of products to sample. Many passed the quality and print tests! Only 2 out of 18 had some type of issue. 1) the type of material vs. the type of product (i.e. it should have been a thinner-stretchy fabric used for the garment selection and type 2) the other garment's cut or shape needs to be adjusted or modified to fit better like in the renderings. This brings up the next positive: the 3D mock-up and rendering with models are very good, and the models look good. Very promising app, products, and company!

ENE TRENDS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Yoycol official replied June 25, 2021

Thanks for your positive recomment,we will constantly make our effort to strenghten our customer service and high-quality product to our customer.
We are apperciate your support to yoycol.