Yoycol: Print on Demand

Yoycol: Print on Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

August 21, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

paypal, stripe, jivo, mastercard, dropshipping

Easy to design, rest assured to sell

Yoycol is a print-on-demand dropshipping supplier.It is very easy to start a print-on-demand dropshipping business with us. When you finish the designs on Yoycol, we will produce and ship your products to your customers. No need to worry about production, inventory, packaging and shipping. We will handle everything for you.

Yoycol is a print-on-demand dropshipping supplier.It is very easy to start a print-on-demand dropshipping business with us. When you finish the designs on Yoycol, we will produce and ship your products to your customers. No need to worry about production, inventory, packaging and shipping. We will handle everything for you. more
  • All-Over-Print products, with a wide variety of products that can be designed.
  • Easy-to-use design tools & mockup editor.
  • Branding services.

Dropshipping features

  • Products you can sell: Clothing and accessories, Home and garden
  • Sourcing locations: Canada, Mexico, United States

Pricing

Free to install

Yoycol will charge for products,shipping, taxes, etc

Free to install

Yoycol will charge for products,shipping, taxes, etc

All charges are billed in USD.

118 reviews

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2024

So far so good! I launched my business almost a month ago and have had several orders not only for myself, but from customers as well. Shipping does take awhile with Economy shipping, but the quality of the items is pretty awesome! I have ordered several clothing items for men, women, kids, and pets and they have all been great.

Mama Farmer
United States
About 1 year using the app
Yoycol official replied May 14, 2024

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Thanks so much for your kind feedback.

We would keep upgrading our products quality and the service experience for you dear,if you have any other demands, you could contact us by this email address or the web online chat, we would give you the timely response .Thank you.

Have a nice day!

Best regards

Yoycol customer support team

March 16, 2024

Overall, I am satisfied with their products' fabric and design quality. The production and shipping are both very speedy as well. I am happy that I've found this company to help build my brand of clothing items. I would recommend ordering a sample of the clothing items you are selling to get a true opinion and to probably size the items at least one size larger in your store, and this, of course, depends on the clothing item such as material and how it's made.

NewVibeDesigns
United States
About 1 year using the app
Yoycol official replied April 22, 2024

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Thanks so much for your kind feedback.

We would keep upgrading our products quality and the service experience for you dear,if you have any other demands, you could contact us by this email address or the web online chat, we would give you the timely response .Thank you.

Have a nice day!

Best regards

Yoycol customer support team

January 18, 2024

I recently had the displeasure of interacting with Yoycol's customer service team, and I must say that my experience left much to be desired. It is unfortunate to have to share such a negative experience, but I believe it's important for potential customers to be aware of the issues I encountered.

The first major problem I encountered was the lack of competence among the customer service representatives, particularly individuals named Eleven, Chara, and YoYo. It was evident that they were ill-equipped to handle customer inquiries effectively. They often seemed confused and unable to provide clear and helpful responses.

Furthermore, when I requested to speak with a manager, I received a response from someone claiming to be the "Manager of Yoycol customer support team." However, it soon became apparent that this was just a pseudonym used to avoid addressing the issues I raised. This lack of transparency was highly unprofessional.

Another significant issue was their group communication page, which was supposed to be managed by YoYo. Unfortunately, YoYo's handling of this page left much to be desired. Half the time, my questions were completely ignored, leaving me frustrated and unheard.

In summary, my experience with Yoycol's customer service (Eleven and Chara)was extremely disappointing. The incompetence of their representatives, the lack of transparency with managerial roles, and the inadequate handling of group communication all contributed to a frustrating and unsatisfactory customer service experience.

I hope that Yoycol takes this feedback seriously and makes improvements to their customer service department to ensure that future customers do not have to endure the same frustrations that I did.

Isportn
United States
5 days using the app
Yoycol official replied April 22, 2024

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

We are so sorry that bring the inconvenience for you,

We checked the email contacting history, for your questions , which divided into two categories

1: the coupons: for this issue we already fixed well, we confirmed in the middle of Jan,you already received the coupons dear and every new customer won't meet this issue again, thanks for your kind understanding

2: the personalization feature work in your store

You need to follow this link:
https://www.yoycol.com/helpcenter/5/218

You were following the old link steps before dear, and this is the key link to use this personalization feature function

And you kept mentioning the liquide code or script :
Because we already fixed well for this issue,you don't need to consider there is no way of pasting the copied script to the Yoycol.script , Because it does not exsit,thanks so much for your kind understanding

Finally ,we checked that you placed some sample orders already, if you have any problems with the orders? please contact us by email :support@yoycol.com or online chat once you have any issues,our customers support team would provide the timely response for you.

Have a nice day!

Best Regards

December 14, 2023

Do not use this app. I have an order that has been 22 days in "production" and have send every day of the last 12 days messages but they do not help you or follow-up. They are still not willing to refund my order. Please avoid at all cost or have extremely unreliable production with no help from their customer service.

Starcove Fashion
United States
About 2 years using the app
Yoycol official replied April 22, 2024

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We are so sorry that bring the inconvenience for you

Order:520604054434779136

Firstly, we apologized for your order situation

We already upgraded the production process time and service quality, which is in order to provide better experience for our customers on the period of cooperating with yoycol,thanks so much for your kind understanding

And for this order status, we have applied the refund for you, and the refund has arrived your account already, please check it in your account. Every effort will be made to serve your future needs in a manner more consistent with your expectations and our standards.

Best regards!

Yoycol Support Team

August 25, 2023

I personally love Yoycol the most, out of ALL of the POD suppliers on Shopify and have used them for close to 3 years. The app is very easy to use, designing is a breeze, and I love the fact that you can print designs or artwork extra large, versus the many others that want you to keep your design in the little print box. Maybe because Yoycol offers all over print on many of their products, if not all and they have many great products to choose from. The shoes, purses, shirts, dresses, shorts, and many other items are of decent quality. Everything I have ordered, except maybe 2 to 3 pieces, has been of good quality. It is always best to orders samples first anyway, so you have an idea of the type of material or quality of the item/print is. The bucket hats are ok (they run a little small), and the caps could be a little better. I wish they had more of a hat selection, like fitted beanies, 5 panel caps, baseball, caps, etc., but they do have a basic snapback and panel cap and good amount of other nice clothing products.

They offer branding services, on clothing only, not the shipping packaging itself, and they make take a little longer in shipping, but for the most part 2-3 weeks. You can always add the cost of express shipping to certain items and charge the customer for it, that is if you factor shipping in your prices or if you charge for shipping.

Overall, I don't know why they have such a bad rap. They answer emails within 24 hours and have resolved the very few minor issues I have had very quickly and professionally. Some ppl may not realize that they are in China and depending on where you are, but there may be a 12 hour time difference. The cost and decent quality and wide range of POD products, the low cost shipping, easy to use and design app, I highly recommend giving it a try. Especially if you are interested in starting your own clothing brand. More than just T shirts, ha! I was just browsing today for some new POD suppliers, as I do from time to time and ended up uninstalling ALL of them, due to either their high pricing or their limited selection of products. Sometimes, its a combination of both. I'll stick with YOYCOL!

WearYnobe
United States
11 months using the app
Yoycol official replied August 28, 2023

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback on Yoycol. Your recognition and encouragement is what promotes the development of yoycol.

At the same time, we attach great importance to the category and size of hats and will launch more styles of hats for customers to choose in the near future.

We will do our best to improve the transportation time and transportation cost. We are building a factory and a complete supply chain in Mexico. Once the Mexico factory is up and running our shipping time will be reduced to one week.

Just like what Yoycol has been doing, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality services and cost-effective products. Thank you again for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team

About this app

Launched

August 21, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

paypal, stripe, jivo, mastercard, dropshipping

Built by Yoycol official

About Yoycol official

3.7 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Hangzhou, YiWu, ZJ, 310000, CN

Support

Send a message

support@yoycol.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 8437 total reviews Free plan available
Start drop shipping in 30 sec. 1M+ products. Fast delivery.
4.8 out of 5 stars 5542 total reviews Free plan available
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.
4.8 out of 5 stars 7476 total reviews Free trial available
Drop shipping from AliExpress, Amazon, Dsers & 6918+ suppliers

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days