Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this shipping solution app for its user-friendly interface and integration with multiple carriers and e-commerce platforms. It's noted for automating shipping labels and tracking information, saving significant time in order processing. Many commend its reliable and quick customer support, cost-effectiveness, and receptiveness to feedback. It's particularly recommended for UK-based businesses due to seamless integration with local couriers.

July 21, 2022

Good app. Speeds up the process. Customer service is good. Price is currently fair. Desperately waiting for them to add a feature to pull through customers requests for safe places. Hopefully it's high on their agenda!

Icicle Boutique
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for your review, I have passed this feedback over to our development team. We are always looking out for new features and ways to improve our platform, so we really appreciate you taking the time.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

June 17, 2022

It is very easy to use and dispatches my orders on my shop without me having to do a thing. I am very happy with the service."

Willows & Co
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied July 13, 2022

It’s great to hear how Zenstores is helping amazing businesses like yours! Thank you for a great review, I have passed this on to our team!

– the Zenstores team

June 1, 2017

These guys are very good, Would recommend.

Pixlygifts
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 28, 2017

Great app. Best one for UK store owners. Saves so much time and has great support too!

Clearspring
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
August 5, 2016

Dont hesitate i will be making use of link to sign up new aquaintances & customers to Free trial
Thanks

Teacakes Of Yorkshire
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 4, 2016

I have looked at alot of dispatch apps and this is the only one i can truely find that integrates fully with Royal Mail Dispatch Manager. Set-up took longer than expected (purely our fault) and i was kept in the loop at every occasion by Ben.

This has save about an hour a day, in printing orders, and in processing the CSV and upload to RMDMO. That is an hour a day at our slowest part of the year. i can easily see this saving 2-3 hours processing, per day, at peak times of the year.

Most importantly i need to mention the support from BEN. i have had email replies within an hour of submitting them and offers of phone support if needed, but on every occassion i have been able to find out how to use something by either his youtube videos or by the support emails, which have been very easy to follow.

i would easily recommend this software to anyone using RMDMO and we are now setting up our amazon outlet and it has been extremely easy to use with Zenstores.

Beadsdisco
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 9, 2015

I sell on eBay and Amzaon as well as Shopify, and as sales volumes were increasing it was more and more difficult to keep-up with the dispatch process.

Moving to Royal Mail Dispatch Manager slowed things down ever more as I was having to spend time copying and pasting.

Zenstores amalgamates all orders into one screen, so the dispatch process it literally a few clicks.

I simply couldn't function without this now.

Supplemented
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
July 3, 2020

Excellent program helping me save plenty of time, and therefore money. Simply the best customer support I have ever received from an app....Harry and Alex are great. Very quick to respond. Brilliant value for money. Keep up the great work guys!

Nigel Cabourn
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
April 18, 2016

We have only been using the app for about a week but it is a life saver! The support in setting this up is fabulous and we are saving hours a day now! Highly recommended !

Flirties
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
July 2, 2018

Having tried several different shipping solutions over the last two years, Zenstores has been the best by far. I hope the keep up this excellent software and their customer service.

Pound Fabrics
United Kingdom
5 days using the app