Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this shipping solution app for its user-friendly interface and integration with multiple carriers and e-commerce platforms. It's noted for automating shipping labels and tracking information, saving significant time in order processing. Many commend its reliable and quick customer support, cost-effectiveness, and receptiveness to feedback. It's particularly recommended for UK-based businesses due to seamless integration with local couriers.

September 12, 2023

very easy to use app and convenient when you have multiple orders.

Sabina Hair Cosmetics
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
August 29, 2023

Easy to use, integrates well with shopify and works well the majority of the time and support is great when it doesn't.

Smirk®
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
June 13, 2023

amazing APP . DOES THE JOB SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE. PERHAPS INVENTORY MANAGMENT CAN BE ADDED IN THIS

Dsnapupshop
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
June 6, 2017

Integrates really well with the services I use (Royal Mail, UK based). Has saved me a bunch of time.
Great support from staff. Would recommend!

Slingsandthings
United Kingdom
Almost 8 years using the app
Edited May 4, 2018

Have been using Zenstores from the beginning and never had any problems with it in the slightest. It just works! Orders from Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and our online shop are pulled into the Zenstore platform making processing orders really simple and time efficient. They even sent me a mug when our 10,000th order was processed,

Ocha Co
Japan
About 7 years using the app
Edited July 7, 2022

I've been using Zenstores for the past ten years. I love how easy it is to integrate my Shopify store with Royal Mail. The team are always helpful and quick to respond. They even sent flowers after I told Harry I was unwell, there aren't many companies that would go the extra mile, but Zenstores do, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Tangled Yarn
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
June 3, 2017

We've been using Zenstores Despatch since we launched almost a year ago and we are absolutely happy with the service. The interface is simple and very easy to use and finding your way round is not a hassle. Not to mention cutting down shipping time. The team there are very responsive and helpful, which is an added bonus for us. We will definitely continue to use Zenstores as long as we are in the e-commerce business.

Simplymoi
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
September 13, 2022

Zenstores is the most reliable and seamless shipping software I've used. I've tried a few, and this is the best. Been shipping for about 5 years now, and couldn't do without it.

TheSoapery
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love working with your business!

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

October 23, 2017

It's just OG MY GOD type of app. If you have a BOA/DMO account with Royal Mail, this app allows you to print labels and invoices for hundreds of orders in just a few clicks and takes minutes, saving HOURS of work per week.

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
February 21, 2023

I have been using Zenstores for many years now and cant fault it

Imports all orders in from Shopify, eBay, Amzon and more and then enables me to print Royal Mail and DPD labels for those orders with a couple of clicks.

Multiple Shopify stores - no problem. Same with eBay and Amazon too

Everything intergrates well and almost never goes wrong but if it does the team are available by chat/email/phone and will resolve things quickly

10 out of 10 for me

BTR Sports
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app