Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this shipping solution app for its user-friendly interface and integration with multiple carriers and e-commerce platforms. It's noted for automating shipping labels and tracking information, saving significant time in order processing. Many commend its reliable and quick customer support, cost-effectiveness, and receptiveness to feedback. It's particularly recommended for UK-based businesses due to seamless integration with local couriers.

February 21, 2023

I have been using Zenstores for many years now and cant fault it

Imports all orders in from Shopify, eBay, Amzon and more and then enables me to print Royal Mail and DPD labels for those orders with a couple of clicks.

Multiple Shopify stores - no problem. Same with eBay and Amazon too

Everything intergrates well and almost never goes wrong but if it does the team are available by chat/email/phone and will resolve things quickly

10 out of 10 for me

BTR Sports
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
September 14, 2018

I can’t think of a better way to describing Zenstores services tha excellent. The way it integrates with shopify and all of my shops is just great. Would recommend it to anyone who’s willing to save all the admin time and concentrate on promoting and growing the business.

Thank you for the great services offered.

Influent UK
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
December 20, 2017

I Have used Zenstores for about 18 months and it saves lots of time and the staff have been very helpful in what I wanted, and helped make a custom label for me.
Also for peak times of year its so easy to upgrade and downgrade the plans with no additional costs. It is also super easy to use.
It has definitely helped our business.

World Of Stickers
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
October 4, 2018

Zenstores makes my order processing in terms of shipping much faster. Dealing with orders from multiple sources in one place with access to all the shipping options just covers bases like nothing else we've ever used. Also being able to print invoices, delivery notes and labels it's super useful for us. The day we can send orders from Xero into Zenstores will be a happy day indeed

Control Freq
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
April 8, 2016

This App is Fantastic !
This was a doddle to set up and saves us so much time everyday.
The support is also great.
It is very simple to use and works brilliantly with the Royal Mail integration.
We sell via Shopify, Amazon and eBay. This syncs smoothly.
I would definitely recommend using this app.

Partsworld Uk
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
October 24, 2017

Zenstores have really made a difference to our business. This is a must have app for any mailorder shopify business. Works seamlessly with royal mail.

They also have taken time to ask for feedback and have even written a little article about us on their website.

Great people!

Regards,

Matt.

Hollands Country Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
April 9, 2017

The app integrates with a number of other market places and just makes everything easier being all in one place. Is brilliant for address changes and adding delivery notes without passing pieces of paper about, has saved us a load of time with generating labels, is also a great central point to track orders and see what has happened with delivery's etc, helping with customer service issues to, would highly recommend, the guys get back to you pretty quickly if you have questions or issues, looking forward to more integrations with couriers.

Msg Bike Gear
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
January 8, 2019

Great app, works seamlessly with the couriers and updates Shopify immediately. Sounds simple but we have searched many other apps that simply do not fulfill the required service. Great guys too, will go the extra mile to help with anything.

Lancashire Wallpaper & Paint Company
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
January 4, 2019

Absolutely excellent app. The team are very responsive, offering excellent support and are open to hearing about how they could further imporve their already excellent app. When i first started using zenstores i wasn;t sure i really needed it, now that by business has grown around it i couldn't live without it.

Your Brew
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
March 10, 2017

Genuinely a great timesaving app, massively improved ease of shipping especially when integrated with Parcel2go for simple worldwide courier price comparison and booking. It integrates with our other marketplaces too so dispatch can see and book all shipments in one place.
Good UK based support too. Does exactly what it promises to.

Hfs Specialities Ltd
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app