Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this shipping solution app for its user-friendly interface and integration with multiple carriers and e-commerce platforms. It's noted for automating shipping labels and tracking information, saving significant time in order processing. Many commend its reliable and quick customer support, cost-effectiveness, and receptiveness to feedback. It's particularly recommended for UK-based businesses due to seamless integration with local couriers.

February 10, 2016

Beautiful app, fantastic support, flexible interfaces, a joy to use :)

Rococochocolates
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 12, 2015

Absolutely fantastic app works seamlessly with all my sales channels and always extremely helpful whenever i have a query. A must have for all shopify users ESPECIALLY in the uk as from what i can find the only order dispatch programme that works with royal mail PPI and at a bargain price!

Just Be You
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
August 24, 2021

We have used Zenstores for some time now and find it very easy to use. It's great for a straightforward no frills system and the customer service is absolutely second to none.

Future Past Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 15, 2021

We have switched to Zenstores recently and it's amazing! Easy to set up and use from the very beginning. It has saved us lots of time on generating labels as the whole process is automated. Well recommended for any size of the business.

LondonGrace
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 28, 2023

Really great, simple and easy platform to integrate with your carrier.

Very easy to use and set up with great help if you get stuck.

LEDSpace
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 13, 2023

Integrations Very easy all Marketplaces. Support excellent very highly Recommended
Cheaper than many other software.

Quailitas Limited
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 25, 2021

Very simple and reliable service, makes shipping a doddle, saving us a lot of time. We use for Royal Mail, DPD and Parcelforce, all easily integrated, great value for money. Highly recommended.

Watersports Warehouse
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied June 8, 2022

Thank you for review! Glad to hear Zenstores is proving its worth to your business!

February 9, 2016

As a UK seller we have looked at lots and lots of dispatch apps and most are terrible or do not integrate with Royal Mail. Others are very very expensive. Zenstores is great and saves a lot of time. Quite simple app and not a ton of features but it sounds like they are working on this. Support is very good and overall we are really pleased. We were using Packing Partner which was a basic bit of PC software but they stopped supporting Shopify. Shame as it had loads of very handy functions. Since then we have struggled to find anyone that integrates with Royal Mail and can also produce CN22 customs forms. 90% of our business is overseas. Zenstores does all of this well and is well priced. Its a shame they are putting their prices up as I think this will make it to expensive for many many small shops.

Support has been very good and it does seems like there will be lots of changes and additional functions in the future. Hopefully they will automate more and more functions so it saves even more time.

Woodforddesignstore
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 11, 2019

The app is brilliant. Support (if you need them) are super helpful and friendly. It makes a change to deal with 'actual' humans who go out their way to help you. A huge thanks to Michael for helping me recently!

Lilybels
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
June 1, 2022

With 5 Shopify stores we needed a shipping platform that catered to our needs and Zenstores does just that! Very little issues and if there are any issues they are resolved quickly by the team! Zenstores comes out on top for us and we won't be changing :)

E-liquids
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied June 6, 2022

Thank you for your fantastic review, it is very much appreciated. Great to hear that Zenstores is helping your business, and I have passed on your positive feedback about our customer support team too.