Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this shipping solution app for its user-friendly interface and integration with multiple carriers and e-commerce platforms. It's noted for automating shipping labels and tracking information, saving significant time in order processing. Many commend its reliable and quick customer support, cost-effectiveness, and receptiveness to feedback. It's particularly recommended for UK-based businesses due to seamless integration with local couriers.

June 14, 2022

We have used Zenstores for some time now and find it very easy to use. It's great for a straightforward no frills system and the customer service is absolutely second to none.

London Magic Traders
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied July 13, 2022

Thank you for the great feedback! We pride ourselves on simplifying shipping for great businesses just like yours. I have passed the kind words on to our customer success team!

— the Zenstores team

September 7, 2022

As an app it works great with shopify, but it's the Zenstores back-end that provides you with the seamless multi-channel dispatching system. It's a system that my business has used for over 4 years and it's indespensible. Allowing us to view all selling channels (including our big 4: shopify, ebay, amazon and etsy) under one system. We can merge orders, manage requests, view SKU's and assign weights and process our postage based on these details. Then at the end of the day, click dispatch and every channel and every customer is notified. I've used other tools and they are bloated, but zenstores just works. It's a system that my staff and I can't do without. It also comes with financial stats system, as it's dififcult to see overall turnover on each channel, this gives you a per day/month earnings report. Once you've integrated the sales channels, your left to integrate the majority of delivery services (inc Royal Mail & DPD). It's an amazing system that I highly recommend.

Pure Seeds
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review! Hearing first-hand how seamlessly Zenstores integrates with Shopify is great and we are happy to be a part in helping your business grow.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

October 28, 2022

Does exactly what we do with good integrations - Support worked with me to test new functionality that solved some niche use cases for us. Recommend

Pure Heavenly Ltd
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for your review! I will pass on your feedback to our customer success team! Don’t hesitate to give us a message if there’s anything else we can help you with.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

October 27, 2022

We have been using Zenstores for a couple of years and it has made our picking and shipping of orders so much easier enabling us to use multiple couriers and integrated labels. Whilst we dont have many issues, when we do or there are general questions then the support is fantastic

Thornbridge Brewery
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to be helping great businesses like yours speed up your shipping.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

February 14, 2019

We tried a few shipping apps, and Zenstores was just the simplest and clearest to use. It's uncomplicated, user friendly and integrates really well with a range of shipping services. Support is great too - very open to helping where they can. Definitely worth it, though I'd like to see more customisation and label options.

Swagger & Swoon
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 4, 2023

We depend on this app and it does the job so simply. Its clear to look at, clean to work with and communicates well with SHOPIFY and our carriers.

Not that I am saying this will happen to you, but we made a recommendation to the developers and they took our ideas on board and adapted the app for us. Great communication that is delivered with care and interest

Thanks Guys

You're smashin it

Simply Hammocks
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
September 13, 2016

What would I do without zenstores! It makes everything so easy. 10/10 for us!

My Luxe Kids
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 30, 2016

Superb Customer Services
Superb App
Simple Easy to use.

100% Recommended!

Baby2travel Co Uk
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
September 16, 2020

This is an excellent app, I use Royal Mail to ship, and Zenstores intergrates seamlessly. The customer support is excellent, I had a few queries at the beginning and Micheal has sorted any problems I had straight away. I cannot recommend Zenstores highly enough.

I Want That Present
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 28, 2023

We've been using Zenstores for several years and have no complaints. It's a really useful tool for shipping across multiple shopping platforms and the interface and setup make everything smooth and easy to use for the whole team.

On the odd occasion that we do run into a problem, the team are quick to respond and provide excellent customer service.

The Seamstress of Bloomsbury
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app