Reviews (125)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this shipping solution app for its user-friendly interface and integration with multiple carriers and e-commerce platforms. It's noted for automating shipping labels and tracking information, saving significant time in order processing. Many commend its reliable and quick customer support, cost-effectiveness, and receptiveness to feedback. It's particularly recommended for UK-based businesses due to seamless integration with local couriers.

June 1, 2022

It’s a game changer to any e-commerce store, it simplifies a time wasting process and frees up so much time and the team at zenstore are great I would highly recommend anyone who values there time to use zenstore

Bulldozafightwear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied June 6, 2022

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you leaving your feedback. It's great to hear that Zenstores is saving you and your business valuable time!

July 26, 2017

We have been using Zenstore for some time now. I can honestly say this is the best App to use for daily mail and generating our labels with Royal mail. It's so easy and so fast to use. It is saving us hours per day compared to everything else we have tried. Support has been quick to respond and very helpful.

Zenstore is so good we would never need to look for anything else in the future.
Very highly recommended.

Discountclothingdirect
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 3, 2018

Great app, we use this daily and it saves us quite a lot of time.
We used to copy and paste the addresses etc into myhermes, this just produces labels straight out of the app itself.
Highly recommend, on the odd occasion when we have had issues they've been great and fixed / recommend solutions very quickly.
Thanks Guys, Lindsay

Wall Chick 2
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 13, 2015

Highly recommended. Zenstores saves use every day lots of time and the support ist great.

Uk Itech Store
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2018

Would give 10 stars if I could. Alex and the team at Zenstores have pulled out the stops to help our warehouse team be more efficient. Zenstores added additional functionality to add stock locations to our picking sheets.

It's a great app that ties in Royal Mail and DPD into one system that integrates with Shopify in one click. Love it! Keep up the good work

VELCRO® Brand
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 2, 2018

Great app, with good customer service and a nice clean interface. Integrates well with all of the couriers including Royal Mail. Would definetely recommend.

BIBICO
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 30, 2022

This app is a godsend to my business. It takes all the complexities and manual work away from despatch with just one click. The Zenstores team are very supportive, easy to reach and finds resolutions quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Zenstores for any e-commerce business. Well done!

North Bikes
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied July 13, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are all about saving growing businesses time & money here at Zenstores, so this is great to hear!

Thanks again,
— the Zenstores team

May 15, 2019

Saves me hours .. quality app and well worth the cost.... i do wish it was a little quicker updating the various sales channels ...however i guess we cannot have it all ...i defo recommend

Monstercolors
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 16, 2022

We cannot speak highly enough about the level of service we receive from the Zenstores team. Thank you to Harry, Nikolai and the rest of the team for always making yourselves available and for the providing a great product which is easy to use.

THE-CØDED
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Mechfeed Ltd replied July 13, 2022

Such amazing feedback! Thank you for leaving a review, we are so glad Zenstores is helping you and your business! I have passed your feedback on to our customer success team too.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

June 11, 2016

Excellent, if you have multiple channels and want to save a tone of time on basic features such as invoice printing then this app is a dream.

www.flippinsweet.co.uk

Professional T Shirt Printing
United Kingdom
12 months using the app