Zestard Gift Wrap , 40 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2021

Simple and perfect. We wanted to customize the app and they did it in a few hours! Very responsive support!

Gaudy
Spain
6 months using the app
April 21, 2020

This app do exactly what it's made for. The support was excellent and in just one day my clients are already adding the gift wrap to the order.
Esta aplicación es justo lo que estaba buscando. La respuesta del soporte técnico fue oportuna y me ayudaron con cualquier duda. Sin duda lo recomiendo.

Maritu CR
Costa Rica
5 months using the app
Edited January 7, 2019

This is a great app, it is very easy to install and the support has been tremendous. The app did exactly what I needed to do, helps us upsell by giving customers the option to add gift wrap and write a message note. Within hours of installing the app, customers were adding the gift wrap option to their product. The added ability of disabling giftwrap option for a group of product is great and easy to implement. We tried many giftwrap apps, this without doubt is one of the best and the easiest to use.

Give Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 13, 2023

A big thank you to the entire Zestard team for taking the time to study our specific needs and quickly meeting our expectations. A special mention to Bhushan who worked on all possible solutions and solved all problems encountered during the customization process. It's so rare to find such dedicated support. Trust them, you won't regret it :)

Grizzly Chéri
France
4 months using the app
December 8, 2022

Helpful and detailed support crew available on live chat upon installation to ensure easy setup. Thanks heaps

Herbeauty Hemp Skincare NZ Best Beauty Products
New Zealand
4 months using the app
June 26, 2019

Zestard went above and beyond to tailor the app to match and suit our store! It looks so cohesive and is exactly what we were needing! Such amazing (and quick!) customer service too!!

Citrus
Canada
3 months using the app
November 18, 2021

We used this app to quickly set up and deploy a gift wrapping option on our Product and Checkout pages! It's simple and the customer support is great if you need to customize it a little. Does what it says it will do - no complaints here! It enables you to add a gift wrap selector with a photo, charge for it if you'd like, and it lets the customer add a gift message.

harpersage.com
United States
3 months using the app
May 12, 2020

It does exactly what it says on the box. I needed a few changes (a translation and removing an image), and the support team was super fast and fixed it all to my liking. Great support, highly recommended.

Juno CR
Costa Rica
2 months using the app
Edited August 25, 2020

This app functions, but I am not that thrilled with the way the gift option appears on the screen to the customer. However, customer service was very responsive and helped me to install the app successfully.

Dream Field Studio
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 19, 2023

Im very pleased with the fast response and the custom request I had for them. Now I can sell gift boxes way easier and the way it is setup is very easy.

The only advice would be. To add more giftboxes if possible in the future. But maybe I havent look real good in the easy app itself.

Armbanden
Netherlands
21 days using the app