Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customized line sheets, flyers, and catalogs, especially for businesses with extensive online product ranges. It's praised for its affordability, customization options, and the feature to set custom prices for different customers. Many find it integrates seamlessly with Shopify and offers a variety of brand-fitting templates. The customer service is often commended for its quick responses. Some merchants consider it a time-saving alternative to tools like Adobe, and its features like creating a price list and order form directly from the catalog are seen as potential business enhancers.

July 8, 2023

At first glance actually a cool app. But when trying to reach out for support. Nobody answers. I am now waiting 7 days.

7 days using the app
ZINation replied July 10, 2023

Hello, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We genuinely appreciate your initial positive remarks and sincerely apologize for any subsequent frustrations you experienced with our support service.
Having reviewed your case, our records indicate that our support team did respond to your inquiries promptly. We sent replies on July 4th and July 8th, within our operating hours. We understand that the perceived wait time might have been longer, and we sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused.
In a bid to better assist you, I've personally reached out to you again via our support channels to guide you through your concerns and address any unresolved matters promptly. Please, do check your email and connect with me so we can collaboratively work towards a suitable resolution.
Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and your feedback is instrumental in improving our services. We would appreciate it if you could consider updating your review to reflect the accurate information provided and our ongoing efforts to rectify the situation.
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

February 26, 2021

App looks really cool but slow, and then cant open at times. Not sure what the issue is with that, but didnt find much other like it.

Mr. CBD Chicago
United States
22 minutes using the app