Reviews (105)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 25, 2016

Great support and superior product!

Nature Relaxation
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 6, 2017

Great App and customer assistance and easy to use. Where I needed assistance it was always there with NO delay.

Nn Inspirational Homeware
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 6, 2018

If you are a small business owner, you know that there is NOTHING small about it! Finding the right tools that compliment your overall business strategy could be a job in and of itself. Choosing the wrong tools increase your changes of incurring reputational damage..not good since you only get one chance to make a good first impression.

I've used the Zin Catalog Maker to create line sheets that not only look professional but they also make me look innovative and technologically savvy since I have ability to publish my sheets for online viewing.

And, the support was AMAZING!

Whenever I needed help, Dave, the app owner, personally called and walked me through some of my issues..he was literally a 'click' away!

Thanks, Dave!

I would definitely recommend this product!

Dosa Natural Skin Care Products
United States
12 months using the app
Edited January 14, 2019

I TRULY love this program. Not only is it user friendly, it has cut my marketing tasks by half. I'm now looking forward to making my customized PDF catalogs "shoppable"! I'd also like to mention, the quick turn around I receive with the online chat support system. They take their time to answer my questions and provided EXCELLENT 1 on 1 training. I have also asked to add a new feature, which I'm eager to see come to fruition. Extremely proud customer!

IJDI.NET
United States
12 months using the app
September 30, 2017

The best Shopify App for this purpose. Excellent customer care.
At time not so flexible, but I still recommend it.

Www Buyly It
Italy
11 months using the app
September 19, 2019

We have been using ZINation, although it can be faulty at times, the app becomes easier to use when you get the hang of it. The staff is very nice and always helpful.

UpRight, Inc.
United States
11 months using the app
February 20, 2018

at first we have a little trouble myself which subscribe the wrong plan, and then i contacted them, they give me a call in a sceond to help me step by step to finish my plan, eventually we got our prodcut linesheet which look so amazing!
Thank you so much!
Fantastic!!

Milanblocks
United States
11 months using the app
Edited June 1, 2017

AMAZING!!!!

This app changed my life and saves me months of work.

Absolutely wonderful support!

WELL DONE!!!

Flash Learn
South Africa
11 months using the app
November 3, 2017

A truly excellent app and service from Zination. I created a catalogue of products/collections in no time. Was able to edit and add and remove extra products, pages, filters etc easily. Customer support was also excellent when I needed it. They rang me up (regardless of country) and took the time to guide me through the app and even showed me extra features and functionalities available, which are such great value for money. They are adding more features all the time. Fantastic 5 stars.

Pendique Lockets
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
January 20, 2015

Very cool app! I'm thinking about using it for my startup Rubear.com and make a services catalogue for potential customers.

Rubear Insurance
Canada
10 months using the app