Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and ability to significantly boost upsells and revenue. They appreciate its effective post-purchase up/down-sell and pre-purchase upsell features, customization options, and analytics tools. The support team is praised for their quick and comprehensive assistance. Merchants also value the app's A/B testing capability and training content, finding it a reliable tool for enhancing conversion rates.

April 24, 2024

We have generated great additional revenue using post-sale offers with OCU. We also recently had an issue with one of our funnels working properly and the zipify team took whatever time necessary to get it sorted out for us and was very prompt in communicating steps along the way. Great customer service.

Pure Swing Products
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Thank you immensely for sharing your success story with One Click Upsell! We're thrilled to hear about the additional revenue you've generated using our post-sale offers. It's equally rewarding to know that our team could swiftly resolve the issue with your funnel, ensuring smooth sailing for your business. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to providing excellent customer service. Here's to many more prosperous ventures together!

Team Zipify

April 2, 2024

Ash was thorough and clear in his responses, and his use of picture examples on where I can find what I was looking for was very helpful. Great job, thanks!

Qualuxe Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 16, 2024

Thanks for the feedback, Qualuxe Store. We think Ash is pretty great and we are so pleased to hear you think the same. We will be sure to pass along the kind words. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

-Team Zipify

April 23, 2024

Learning a new tool can be challenging. The support team at One click go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with their product. Technology and me don't always get along but this support team was there to make sure I was comfortable and their product was usable in my business. Another thing I liked about their support is they didn't just "fix it" they explained it as they went so I could fix it and/or recognize it if I saw it again. I want to thank them for their patience, knowledge and quick response. Most importantly it started increasing my revenue a day or two after I started using it. You can't ask for more than that.

Susan Warner
United States
22 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Dear Susan Warner,

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our support team could turn the sometimes rocky road of learning new tech into a smooth journey for you. Your words truly energize our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We're overjoyed that our efforts not only helped you navigate the tool but also contributed to boosting your revenue in just a day or two! Here's to continued success together!

Warm regards,
Team Zipify

March 4, 2024

Essential for our consumer goods business, and has been making us additional revenue since installing. Ezra Firestone is a good man!!

Six Scents
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 6, 2024

Hey Six Scents! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear the app is generating extra revenue. That's exactly why we built it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

March 27, 2024

Zipify Service Team is Awesome!!!! They haven't gotten back to me right away. I love this app. It is so easy to use, affordable and has great stats so I can see what is working and not. Thank you!!!!

Sierra Metal Design
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 16, 2024

Thanks for this feedback, Sierra Metal Design. We take pride in the quality of work our Support team provides and appreciate the kind words about them! We will be sure to pass along. Also happy to hear you find OCU intuitive and affordable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. You know where to find us!

March 17, 2024

Really, really good. Helps to increase AOV, revenue and CVR. Love it. Would recommend.

Step One UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 20, 2024

Hey Step One UK. So stoked to hear the app is increasing your AOV and revenue. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

April 16, 2024

My only regret is that I did not start using One Click Upsell sooner.

Memphis Ranch Meat Company
United States
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Dear Memphis Ranch Meat Company,

Thank you immensely for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that One Click Upsell has made a significant impact on your experience. Your regret only highlights the excitement of discovering new ways to enhance your journey with us. Here's to seizing every opportunity together!

Warm regards,

Team Zipify

February 10, 2024

Very impressed with the high level of customer support when I had an issue with one of my upsells; they helped me quickly adjust settings I had changed that impacted the delivery of the messaging. ML

Michael Lindley Novels
United States
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 14, 2024

Hey Michael Lindley Novels,
Glad to hear the support team was able to help out, we're here if you need anything else and will pass along the review. Hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

April 29, 2024

Insanely powerful app! I installed it and only used the post purchase upsells.

Great app, can't recommend more!

Ankhway
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 30, 2024

Dear Ankhway,

Thank you sincerely for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app insanely powerful, even with just the post-purchase upsells. Your recommendation means the world to us! We're here to continue delivering greatness, so feel free to reach out anytime. Here's to many more successful upsells!

Team Zipify

May 13, 2024

Simple to use. Effective so far.

CatholicVote
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 21, 2024

Dear, CatholicVote

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our product simple to use and effective. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Team Zipify