Zipcode Checker ‑ Zippy

Most Powerful Pincode / Postcode Serviceability Validator

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Zipcode Checker Shopify

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 35 reviews

The Little Market Bunch

Location Australia

great app works perfectly, easy to setup. support is fast to fix any problem or custom font, location etc thank you ash

Pink Celestial

Location India

Exactly what I was looking for, very simple to use. Fast, friendly and helpful tech support, great.I must thanks ashish for his kind and fast help.

fisheri

Location Italy

Exactly what I was looking for, very simple to use. Fast, friendly and helpful tech support, great. Thanks

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

We’re glad that you loved Zippy. Thanks a lot :)

Swing Right Golf

Tried a few other apps and this app was great. When I had a question the response and helpfulness is unbelievable.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to post this! We really appreciate it.

Omeio Artisanal Deli

Great app that performs exactly as stated. Very responsive customer service, open to some light customisation. Very simple to use.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! It was our absolute pleasure to assist you.

Chilled

I used this app for a client who delivers freezer meals. The bare bones of the app were great and what we needed but there were a few specifics we needed to work out. Support was excellent. They responded quickly and worked hard to make the app exactly what we needed

Developer reply

April 2, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to post this! We really appreciate it.

www.barfindia.com

These guys deserve a 6/5. Amazing response time. They are quick to provide solutions and get things working smoother. Brilliant job guys. Will recommend them 1000% super happy with them

Developer reply

April 2, 2022

We’re glad that you loved Zippy. We are always trying our best to improve the app and provide a great experience.

JMD COMMUNICATION

This app is great. I recently installed it on my Shopify store and works very fine. Very attractive UI and easy to use

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you so much ☺️

Magnum Mobile Car Wash

Awesome app & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! We use Shopify as a platform for our Mobile Car Washing service. We needed a simple way to have our potential customers see if we provide services in their area. Zippy is EXACTLY what we needed! The pop-up message is super slick and professional looking. We were even able to load our own picture to it. Customer service edited the code so it would display just how we needed it to! Excellent!! Definitely recommend! MagnumWash.com

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

Indiaflorist247

Looked at many apps but for zip code validation this app has to be the best - functionality and support. Only thing i'd suggest is for them to ensure load time is reduced. At scale this definitely is a little troublesome. Overall 6 stars!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you so much ☺️

We are constantly working on the performance and loading speed.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4