Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
September 15, 2023

I couldn't be happier with this app! It's exactly what I needed to implement postcode restrictions for my product deliveries, ensuring that we serve our limited delivery area seamlessly. The support team behind this app has been outstanding - responsive, helpful, and genuinely dedicated to resolving any queries or issues promptly. It has simplified our operations and improved our customer experience. Highly recommended!

Cakes N' Cans
Australia
4 months using the app
July 2, 2023

Zippy is amazing. It is so easy to use, I love it. I needed support because I didn't understand how to apply it to products properly, Ashish was really helpful. I highly recommend Zippy.

Bow Tie Pets AU
Australia
About 1 month using the app
July 25, 2023

We just started with Zippy and are satisfied thus far. We dealt with some issues upon installation but Ashish was able to sort it out immediately and get it fixed for us. We had been looking for something like this to restrict purchases to local customers only and Zippy was able to help with that.

Lighting & Bulbs Unlimited
United States
11 days using the app
May 21, 2023

Works well as described and the number of free searches is sufficient for a startup site. Even the support is good.

Vinu Aqua
India
20 days using the app
August 25, 2020

This is the best app for pincode check. It gets customized beautifully, and the support helped me place it exactly where i wanted it on my product page. Am glad i chose zippy, I really dont think any other app would have fit my requirements in its place. Thank you so much for this perfect looking app and awesome support. Highly recommend!

Bombay Diva
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 23, 2020

I really loved the support. I asked them to fix a thing and not only the problem was fixed but also updated according to my preference and customer's convenience.
Recommended.

Aditi Parisons
India
Over 2 years using the app
July 4, 2020

A very useful app with an amazing support team. Installation and customizations are super fast and easy.
Kudos to the team. Highly recommended app.

Folklore Tea
India
Over 2 years using the app
October 19, 2020

Great Support and quick response, i have asked 3-4 changes for the app they resopnded very well and implimented feature quickly very helpful and satisfied

Flipside
India
Over 2 years using the app
Rising Sigma Technologies replied October 19, 2020

Thank you for your review.

The satisfaction of our users is our highest priority. We're glad that you liked the app and the support.

Thank you for using Zippy.

July 23, 2020

Easy to set up and integrate. It's a simple feature but very useful. The app is great. I use a page builder and it works great there too.

Plus One Trends
India
About 2 years using the app
April 16, 2022

Great app that performs exactly as stated. Very responsive customer service, open to some light customisation. Very simple to use.

Omeio Artisanal Deli
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Rising Sigma Technologies replied May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! It was our absolute pleasure to assist you.