Zipcode Checker ‑ Zippy

Most Powerful Pincode / Postcode Serviceability Validator

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Zipcode Checker Shopify

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 37 reviews

Magnum Mobile Car Wash

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Awesome app & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! We use Shopify as a platform for our Mobile Car Washing service. We needed a simple way to have our potential customers see if we provide services in their area. Zippy is EXACTLY what we needed! The pop-up message is super slick and professional looking. We were even able to load our own picture to it. Customer service edited the code so it would display just how we needed it to! Excellent!! Definitely recommend! MagnumWash.com

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

Indiaflorist247

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

Looked at many apps but for zip code validation this app has to be the best - functionality and support. Only thing i'd suggest is for them to ensure load time is reduced. At scale this definitely is a little troublesome. Overall 6 stars!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you so much ☺️

We are constantly working on the performance and loading speed.

MODERN QUESTS

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Useful for mentioning delivery times and COD availability for different sets of pincodes. Overall happy - wanted some customization in appearance and the team was helpful in getting that done.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review.

We really appreciate you being a wonderful customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Privé Roses

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Love this app! It has really helped my customers know if I deliver to their area and avoid refunds.

Furbicle

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

Pretty good app. They also helped us with some customizations. I recommend it for anyone looking to have pincode filters.

WalkTrendyShoes

Location India
Time spent using app 12 months

App is wonderful and so is service, no complaints, guys keep doing great and add few more apps to your portfolio !!!

Developer reply

April 25, 2021

Thank you so much,

We really appreciate your support :)

Design One Online

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

It's free and good app and on top of that excellent support. I've Requested some changes they get it done very quickly.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you so much.

STORELITLE

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app does its job as per description and it's free which helps me as my store is new and I am not generating revenues to pay but definitely would donate once I get revenues. App can be more better if there is option to add zip codes/country restriction based on specific collections or products.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review.

It's the most requested feature since we have launched the app. Our development team is working fast on this, will be rolled out soon.

Thank you for using Zippy.

Flipside

Location India
Time spent using app 7 days

Great Support and quick response, i have asked 3-4 changes for the app they resopnded very well and implimented feature quickly very helpful and satisfied

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thank you for your review.

The satisfaction of our users is our highest priority. We're glad that you liked the app and the support.

Thank you for using Zippy.

Cynosure Sports

Location India
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Thank you so much dear developers. Such a lovely app. Thanks a lot for making it free. Had been desperate for such an app

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thank you for your review.

We're glad that you liked it. We're making it more powerful and accurate day by day. Your feedback is very much needed in doing so.

Thank you for using zippy.