Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable 'add to cart' feature, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its reliable performance, compatibility with other apps, and its role in boosting conversion rates. The customer support is noted for its quick responses and technical expertise. The app is also free to use, adding to its appeal.

March 26, 2024

Easy to set up, and great customer service. Danica helped me fix some code related issues, and it looks perfect now. Highly recommend!

Sculpt Performance
Canada
Zoorix replied March 27, 2024

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊

May 20, 2024

I like this app and their support team is incredible. They helped me very fast, however, it would be more convenient to have chat support in the app. Everything else is awesome.

Onnoble
United States
11 months using the app
Zoorix replied May 21, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

May 19, 2024

Amazing app, and also amazing customer support!

Walletaces
Slovenia
10 months using the app
Zoorix replied May 21, 2024

We're grateful for your positive review – it means a lot to us! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out – we're more than happy to help! 😊

April 8, 2024

Danica was amazing! I had an issue with Shopify subscriptions not working with the add to cart button. She wrote some custom code and had it working in less than 1 minute (I’m not even joking, I was lightning fast!)

Highly recommend these guys.

Your Salon Empire
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Zoorix replied April 9, 2024

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

April 24, 2024

I'm very happy with the app

Store Acm
Brazil
9 months using the app
Zoorix replied April 26, 2024

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤗🤗

April 29, 2024

Great support and the tool does it's job

Needitrix
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Zoorix replied May 1, 2024

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤗🤗

May 20, 2024

i was helped right away, great service!

Filivo
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Zoorix replied May 21, 2024

Your review is incredibly valuable to us – thank you so much! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to help! 😊

May 7, 2024

Easy to install and great support.

THE GLASS SLIPPER
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zoorix replied May 9, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review of the app! 🙏🤗It means so much and is highly appreciated! 💐💐💐

April 25, 2024

Assistenza top

Modara
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Zoorix replied April 27, 2024

Your review is greatly valued – thank you wholeheartedly! 🙌 Should you require any help or have inquiries, please feel free to contact us – we're available to assist you! 😊

May 19, 2024

The functionality is top-notch; everything works seamlessly and efficiently. What truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer support. They respond incredibly quickly and are always helpful, resolving any issues with ease. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking for reliable performance and outstanding support.

Grounded Comfort
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Zoorix replied May 21, 2024

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊