Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable 'add to cart' feature, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its reliable performance, compatibility with other apps, and its role in boosting conversion rates. The customer support is noted for its quick responses and technical expertise. The app is also free to use, adding to its appeal.

November 18, 2023

Doesnt work with mobile

MISSCOMFY
Ireland
13 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied November 19, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review, and we deeply apologize for the bad experience you had with the app 🙏🙏 We specially designed the app to be mobile-first, and we are fully aware that about 60 percent of all e-commerce sales come from mobile, so we are a bit surprised by your feedback here. We tried to contact you several times - by email, on the chat of the app, and on the chat of your store, but unfortunately for us, you didn't give us a chance to investigate this issue :( We totally understand your disappointment here and would be grateful if you could give us a chance to have a closer look at this issue. Thanks again for your feedback! 🙏🙏