Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to automate complex accounting tasks, particularly for businesses with high online sales volumes. It's praised for accurately syncing sales data from Shopify and Amazon to QuickBooks and Xero, handling tax compliance, and reconciling payouts. Many appreciate the thorough onboarding process and responsive customer support available across multiple time zones. The app's capability to manage multi-currency and international sales is also valued by businesses operating globally.

March 1, 2022

We use A2X to import into xero and it is a lifesaver. A2X works perfectly, and saves us a ton of time when it comes to our bookkeeping.

EvolveTravelGoods
United States
About 2 years using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 29, 2022

Thank you for openly supporting us here. It means a lot and we appreciate you a lot!

Everyone in A2X is driven by the intention to make it easier, more automated, and time-saving. We want to give all of us our lives back and still have accurate books :)

Thank you for choosing A2X!

And please reach out to our support team any time, if there will be anything we can assist you with. We are always there, even in the middle of your night :)

July 23, 2021

Incredible app, we are very happy with the way it all works very fast simple and easy to use. We would recommend to everyone!

Nakie
Australia
About 2 years using the app
September 4, 2019

Great Customer Service. Once an understanding of how A2X works, provided by their helpful staff in a personalized meeting designed to answer all questions, one really appreciates the greatness and power of such app. My firm is definitely implementing A2X in all of our e-commerce clients' accounting systems.

LUCKY TACKLE BOX
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 27, 2021

With the help from A2X I was able to setup the integration between Shopify and A2X to be to sort the complex split between ledger codes, categories & tax to send over to Xero for complete satisfaction in the accuracy of the data.

Sole Motive
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 15, 2021

We recently implemented A2X across all of our selling channels and honestly I don't know how we functioned without A2X. Highly recommend to anyone using Shopify. Support is great as well, very responsive.

The Good Grocer
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 19, 2020

It is hard to believe the amount of time we spent on Quickbooks entering all our Shopify and Amazon sales details before we found A2X. A2X is a dream.
Once you get through the setup, it just does its own thing and keeps you up to date. Get it if you value your time.

Thomas Fuchs Creative
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 25, 2021

A2x greatly reduced our workload for the online transactions and their support staff is extremely professional and quick to solve my problems.

K&S - Sydney
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 4, 2021

A2X provides significantly more transaction detail than the other QBO 'bridge' app we tried. We've been really happy with it since we implemented it a few months ago!

Commitment Coffee
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 1, 2021

I decided to use A2X to connect Shopify to our accounting software. The customer service support is amazing, there is someone always on hand to promptly assist and now everything is set up, almost everything is now done for us. Great time saving from A2X!

Sixteen Ninety Two
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
May 12, 2021

This app works perfectly with Shopify and Xero to sync over sales. It saves me loads of time and prevents mistakes.

Big V Kampers & Kustoms
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app