Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automating and streamlining accounting processes, especially for businesses with high online sales volumes. It integrates well with Shopify, Xero, and QuickBooks, simplifying settlement processing. The app offers a detailed financial overview, tracking various financial aspects including fees and disputes. Merchants commend the responsive and knowledgeable customer support. The app is praised for managing complex e-commerce accounting tasks like tax compliance and multiple payment providers. Despite an in-depth setup process, support is always available for assistance. Merchants value the app for simplifying accounting, enhancing accuracy, and offering valuable financial insights.

January 15, 2021

We recently implemented A2X across all of our selling channels and honestly I don't know how we functioned without A2X. Highly recommend to anyone using Shopify. Support is great as well, very responsive.

The Good Grocer
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 19, 2020

It is hard to believe the amount of time we spent on Quickbooks entering all our Shopify and Amazon sales details before we found A2X. A2X is a dream.
Once you get through the setup, it just does its own thing and keeps you up to date. Get it if you value your time.

Thomas Fuchs Creative
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 25, 2021

A2x greatly reduced our workload for the online transactions and their support staff is extremely professional and quick to solve my problems.

K&S - Sydney
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 4, 2021

A2X provides significantly more transaction detail than the other QBO 'bridge' app we tried. We've been really happy with it since we implemented it a few months ago!

Commitment Coffee
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 1, 2021

I decided to use A2X to connect Shopify to our accounting software. The customer service support is amazing, there is someone always on hand to promptly assist and now everything is set up, almost everything is now done for us. Great time saving from A2X!

Sixteen Ninety Two
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
May 12, 2021

This app works perfectly with Shopify and Xero to sync over sales. It saves me loads of time and prevents mistakes.

Big V Kampers & Kustoms
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 2, 2021

Thank god A2X exists! I can't imagine manually posting all the transactions created in our Shopify and Amazon accounts. A2X support has been prompt and thorough, the syncs have been error free and the price is very reasonable!

Smoking Airplanes
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 5, 2022

A2X speeds up what was previously a very manual and time consuming process, and does it reliabily and quickly.

Shan Motorsport
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 7, 2020

Having previous experience manually doing Shopify sales for e-com businesses, I was hesitant to use A2X for a new client. However, I am so glad we switched. The time saved on data entry is phenomenal.

Thank you A2X!

a2zbeauty
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
February 21, 2022

A2X support has been very helpful in connecting our Shopify stores to Xero. The process is smooth and if there's ever an issue, which has been rare, the support is fast. Thank you!

eDog Australia
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app