Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to automate complex accounting tasks, particularly for businesses with high online sales volumes. It's praised for accurately syncing sales data from Shopify and Amazon to QuickBooks and Xero, handling tax compliance, and reconciling payouts. Many appreciate the thorough onboarding process and responsive customer support available across multiple time zones. The app's capability to manage multi-currency and international sales is also valued by businesses operating globally.

September 23, 2021

Pretty good app for bookkeeping
We have to do a few things manually but overall happy with the app
I hope that they will have cratejoy soon

Succulents Box
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 26, 2021

A2X has saved me so much time, I can't even begin to describe it. This company is amazing. I have much more time to work on the company itself rather than bookkeeping for so long.

The Lovery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 2, 2021

Quick responses from support. Provided a systematic solution to Shopify reporting. I would recommend to anyone with volume transactions.

G-Tech Apparel USA Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 4, 2021

This app has saved me hours of analysis. Saving hours of data entry and analysis in excel has been so freeing, but I also really appreciate the data integrity. Setting up the accounts mapping means that my fees etc are always recorded to the same account.

Easy Home Renewals
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2022

I needed software to communicate my earnings from Shopify to Quickbooks and A2X does that seamlessly. An accountant recommended A2X, and I haven't had any issues with it.

Lionheart Style
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2021

We sell all over the world on shopify and this made importing the shopify sales data and creating journals an absolute breeze - this app has probably saved us at least 10 hours a month. It takes a bit of setting up but their customer service is excellent and they can help you each step of the way and even have specific videos for your shopify store.

Atom Packs
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 3, 2021

We've used the app for little over a month and it works perfectly. Other apps would import all transactions which is ok when you have only a few but when there are loads the daily summary is significantly better.
The best thing about it is that you can even find accountants who know how best to set it up so you don't have to worry about anything.

LightLash
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 23, 2021

Saves me countless hours every month doing bookkeeping. Works really well and their customer service is A+.

Le journal de vie
Canada
About 1 year using the app
August 31, 2021

A2X has been the most helpful financial app we have ever used. Without it, we were spending thousands of pounds on bookkeeping fees and even then the outcome was inaccurate and inefficient. This app syncs directly with our Xero account and takes care of all of our mappings, including bespoke VAT rates for some of our product bundles. We recommend every business to use A2X as it is worth its weight gold.

Learning Roots
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 1, 2023

Great App, Great support! We have it integrated with Shopify and Quickbooks Online and it flawlessly sorts our product price, product cost, taxes paid, and Shopify fees, and transfers it all into QBO by the touch of a button. Highly recommend this app!

Dock-it Launcher, LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for your review! We aim to provide a simple solution that works well with QuickBooks providing customers with fully automated accounting while still taking advantage of easy reconciliation. We really appreciate your feedback and continued support.