Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to automate and streamline e-commerce accounting processes, especially for businesses with high sales volumes. It efficiently syncs financial data to QuickBooks and Xero, offering features like VAT compliance and sales tracking. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and thorough onboarding process. The app's automation reduces manual data entry, enhancing bookkeeping efficiency. It's praised for its reliability and accuracy in data syncing, making it a recommended tool for complex e-commerce accounting.

November 18, 2020

A2X is an absolute game changer! I have a Shopify store which sells worldwide using 4 different payment providers (Shopify Pay / PayPal / Klarna & Clearpay). This has presented countless accounting issues (as a result of payouts being grouped, VAT & Non-VAT orders being combined, payment provider fees being taken before the funds arrive in our bank etc) which has caused several headaches. A2X intuitively splits orders and exports the information to Xero in a recognisable format, removing the headache and enabling a novice like myself to manage my own Xero account. The setup for this app is quite in-depth but extremely important which I recommend doing so alongside your accountant, to ensure funds are allocated to the relevant accounts with the correct tax allowance. Providing you take the time to integrate the app correctly, all future accounting will be extremely simple and I promise you'll never look back. There is also a very helpful customer support team who you're able to contact via the online chat feature. These guys have always responded quickly to any queries I've had as well as providing detailed, step by step literature.

ARDENT
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 3, 2021

We use this for Amazon FBA and Shopify, it does the job as it should, and it's really the only choice!

truevisionbrand
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 11, 2022

I love how this app syncs Shopify to Xero.. once you go through setup it is totally a time saver and worth it!

The IceKid
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 29, 2021

Such a good app - been using it for the past few months and it saves me an unbelievable amount of time and energy. All it takes is a few clicks to take care of everything on the accounting side. Probably the best subscription service I use in terms of value for money.

Actiflex
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 2, 2023

We are using A2X app for Shopify and Amazon marketplaces. Victoria has been a huge help in getting us set up and mapped correctly. They are responsive and knowledgable. This has simplified our accounting. Thank you!

HAIRMETTO
Canada
12 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for providing a review, we are pleased to hear that our superstar, Victoria was able to provide you with our gold standard of customer support! We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you!

September 22, 2021

This app is brilliant! It makes accounting so much easier. It took me a while to setup (me not being tech savvy) but the team were so helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend especially for those using Xero.

JT Luxe
Australia
12 months using the app
May 17, 2021

I used this app to seamlessly integrate shopify, paypal, stripe, and all the various platforms we receive orders. This app has greatly improved my accountants ability to do her job and saved me a lot of money on additional bookkeeping/accountant expenses.

The Juice Box Co.
United States
12 months using the app
September 23, 2021

A2X integrates seamlessly with Amazon and Shopify and connects up perfectly with Xero. You can easily switch between accounts in the A2X dashboard which also clearly presents the categories - Settlements, Accounts & Taxes, Inventory and Costs in a much more easy to digest manner than Amazon certainly does. It does take some time to set up and particularly attention is needed to configure the appropriate tax rates for each transaction type. A2X has saved us a lot time when it comes to book-keeping which my accountant has appreciated.

Levity Trampolines
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 5, 2021

Serious time-saver! Only took a few minutes to map everything from Shopify to QBO and now we don’t have to stress about it. The A2X team was super responsive with our initial questions on setup. So glad we found A2X!

Giften Market
United States
11 months using the app
October 1, 2021

A2X has made reconciling Shopify payments a breeze. The app makes it way faster and easier to see where seller fees are coming from. So much that was being done manually before is now automated.

Boys of Fall
United States
11 months using the app