Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to automate and streamline e-commerce accounting processes, especially for businesses with high sales volumes. It efficiently syncs financial data to QuickBooks and Xero, offering features like VAT compliance and sales tracking. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and thorough onboarding process. The app's automation reduces manual data entry, enhancing bookkeeping efficiency. It's praised for its reliability and accuracy in data syncing, making it a recommended tool for complex e-commerce accounting.

May 11, 2020

This is a must have not a nice to have application. It makes bookkeeping so much simpler. Using a2x with xero is the only way to go to keep your accounting in order. highly recommend it.

Coveted Gift
United States
3 days using the app
May 26, 2020

Very easy to use and has saved me a lot of time with reconciliations, no errors or discrepancies, very happy :)

Cactus Outdoor
New Zealand
About 22 hours using the app
December 14, 2021

Super easy integration and set up across multiple channels - hopefully performance continues in the same nature.

Bearhug
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
April 7, 2022

I've used A2X with another bookkeeping client to record all the details related to sales deposits with much success. Now I've just added a new client. It was so easy to get the connections between A2X, Shopify and QBO set up. In less than 2 hours, the set-up was complete, the transactions for 3 months' deposits were entered in QBO, and I had completed the Sales tax records - which anyone who sells across Canada knows can be tricky - but no problem at all with this set-up. A real-time saver!!!!

The Whimsical Crispie Co.
Canada
About 9 hours using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 29, 2022

Wow! This is amazing - thank you for taking the time for this review and for putting it all in hours.

It means a lot for all of us to see it in numbers - as numbers are what we love - especially when they reconcile :)

As you mentioned, anyone selling across Canada is aware of all complexities, and we are always eager to learn more and see how A2X can make it all as automated as possible while maintaining accuracy.

Thank you for your trust and for helping us grow - we wish to do the same and you can always count on our support team to help you grow your client base while becoming an A2X expert along the way :)

August 9, 2021

Its a great way to keep on top of all things financial, takes just a few minutes and it's done. A2X has worked well for me on my other eCom platforms so it seemed like a natural addition to Shopify.

Nolava Designs
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited January 15, 2020

A2X makes bookkeeping fast&accurate.Payouts match, flexible mapping.Great Support!Highly recommend!

Tease Tea
Canada
Edited November 15, 2019

As the bookkeeper for Natural Vegan Products, I can say that I am thrilled to have found this integration from A2X that not only allows easy reconciliation with our accounting software "Xero" but also give us COGS $$.

That combined with the best in class support - from onboarding all the way through to the day to day gets this app a 5 Star review in my books!

Kelly from KC&Company
Canadian Bookkeeping for Online Entrepreneurs

Natural Vegan
United States
February 7, 2024

Island Larder
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review for us here! If you will ever need any assistance with A2X or have any feedback for us, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy accounting!