Reviews (278)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automating and streamlining accounting processes, especially for businesses with high online sales volumes. It integrates well with Shopify, Xero, and QuickBooks, simplifying settlement processing. The app offers a detailed financial overview, tracking various financial aspects including fees and disputes. Merchants commend the responsive and knowledgeable customer support. The app is praised for managing complex e-commerce accounting tasks like tax compliance and multiple payment providers. Despite an in-depth setup process, support is always available for assistance. Merchants value the app for simplifying accounting, enhancing accuracy, and offering valuable financial insights.

January 25, 2024

Just getting started with A2X, but I've been super impressed with their customer support team! Set-up was a breeze and Victoria was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Sami Jewels
United States
10 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the amazing review, Sami! 🌟

We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer support team helpful and knowledgeable. Victoria is indeed a rockstar!

We're here to make your A2X journey smooth sailing all the way. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy accounting!

November 30, 2023

A2X is an indispensable tool if you have high volume of online sales, I couldn't go back to processing the settlements in excel. The cost feature has been very helpful too. The data is reliable and it's processed in a timely manner. Their support team is very responsive, and most issues are resolved the same day. I highly recommend this service for the software and the support.

SleepOnLatex.com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
A2X Software Limited replied December 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our product! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that our tool has been instrumental in streamlining your online sales process.

We absolutely understand the challenges of processing settlements in Excel and the time-consuming nature of it. Therefore, we designed A2X to offer a seamless and efficient solution, enabling you to focus on other aspects of your business. We place highest importance on providing accurate and reliable data to ensure your financial records are always up to date.

Your feedback means the world to us! We strive to deliver not only top-notch software but also exceptional support. It's lovely to know that we're hitting the mark on both fronts.

We are grateful to have you as a valued customer, and we look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.

March 11, 2024

Saves me an entire head count!

JAXXON
United States
6 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the review! We're delighted to be a part of your success story! Keep rockin' your ecommerce game with A2X!

November 7, 2023

We have used A2X for over two years now and cannot fault their service. The App is very simple to use and configure. The time savings are incredible. We have been very lucky to deal with Victoria from day one who has always supported us, ensured the app is running correctly and been able to resolve quickly and efficiently any of our queries. The support chat is also great, there is always a speedy and helpful response from the team. Would highly recommend A2X.

SistersandSeekers
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
A2X Software Limited replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that you have been using A2X for over two years and that you have had such a positive experience. We are also delighted to hear that you have had the pleasure of working with Victoria, and our support team in general, and got the support and assistance you need. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible!

December 8, 2023

A2X is genius and the team members are very supportive. While I investigating the difference in clearing account, I also found some misallocated bank transactions that happened from last financial, feel so good that I can solve them right away with our tax accounts. While I having questions, the support team can always support me with the very useful information and clues.

iScoot Australia
Australia
5 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied December 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your genius review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our A2X product to be a game-changer and that our team members have been supportive throughout your journey.

We take great pride in our support team, and we're delighted to know that they have been able to assist you with valuable information and clues whenever you have had questions. Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad that we have been able to meet your expectations.

Thank you once again for your kind words. It means a lot to us to receive positive feedback from satisfied customers like you. If you ever need any further assistance or have more questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

November 21, 2023

The A2X product works very well and bridges the gap between our large volume of Shopify transactions and QBO. The set up is complicated but the team of A2X experts has been with us all the way - and each time the person assisting us is actually an expert who can answer all of our questions. As our number of payment gateways and volume increases, A2X has been a life saver. Shout out to Manuela who went down every rabbit hole with us and showed us how everything works under the surface - she's great!

Amigo Provisions Company
United States
6 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to hear that our product works well for you and that our team of experts has been able to provide you with the support you need. We are especially grateful for your kind words about Manuela and her expertise. A2X's advanced functionality and control was designed for businesses that are scaling or planning to scale, and we are continuously improving our product, which would not be possible without your kind support and feedback. Thank you!

October 26, 2023

Shopify and Amazon settlements are complicated, especially for high-volume businesses with $1M+ across multiple channels. I used to have to reconcile settlements by hand using pivot tables to manipulate 50k lines of data in my CSVs. Now that is automated! It's a game-changer.

But even when things are still complicated (like reconciling merchant fees on Shopify's other payment gateways), the A2X support staff are EXPERTS who figured it all out already! They know exactly how things will land in my accounting, how account mapping should be set up, and trained us on monthly reconciliation workflows that make this so much easier! They have been exceedingly patient as I have followed along, taking notes, so that I can train my bookkeepers how to do this. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!

Valley Food Storage
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 27, 2023

Good day.....I absolutely highly recommend A2X!! For any accountant that manages ecommerce ERPs using all sales channels, this is a must have!!! And their customer service is Top Notch. Great Company, Great Support, Great Service!!!!!

Okayplayer Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied December 17, 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback! It makes us happy to know that you have had a great experience with our customer service and that you highly recommend A2X. Our goal is to always deliver the best service and we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our efforts.

September 28, 2023

A2X support team are so helpful. They have provided new functions/enhancements for me many times. Response times are very good. All the data that is available is sent to Xero. The only gripes re data are when Amazon or Shopify don't provide decent data, so it is not something that A2X could do anything about. I will continue to use them and recommend them for feeds to Xero.

Ruka: Marketplace
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied November 30, 2023

We absolutely love working with you! The way our software expands, and the way the expertise of our support team enhances is through working closely with customers like you. We learn a lot from each integration and onboarding, and your feedback or requests for enhancements makes it possible to us to tailor our software and make it better.

Our biggest passion is sharing all that knowledge with anyone who wants to learn, and gather new insights and expertise from anyone who wants to share :)

Thank you for trusting us and supporting us so kindly!

October 18, 2023

A2X does in five minutes what used to take me hours of time--parsing and manipulating Amazon and Shopify settlements for our eCommerce businesses. These things are increasingly complicated and the more your business sells, the bigger and more time consuming these entries and reconciliations become. A2X takes the hassle out of this and is truly one of the most valuable automations we have! Their customer service is fantastic and makes getting the system set up so much easier. If we ever have trouble we know they are just a click away and will respond quickly.

Cuddle Clones
United States
5 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied November 30, 2023

Your review here should be rated with 5 stars - too bad we don't have option to do that ;)

We can't tell you how much we appreciate what you have written here. It just paints the whole picture so well and absolutely warms our hearts!

"A2X does in five minutes what used to take me hours of time" - that exactly the idea - to save you hours of manual work while automating processes and providing highest accuracy possible, so that you can invest that time into other exciting things. The software is designed to grow and scale with you, and we are all working passionately to continuously improve our solutions based on your feedback and needs.

And we truly are just a click a way, at all corners of the world and absolutely dedicated to assisting you with anything you need. We appreciate you and your support very much. Thanks again!