Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to automate complex accounting tasks, particularly for businesses with high online sales volumes. It's praised for accurately syncing sales data from Shopify and Amazon to QuickBooks and Xero, handling tax compliance, and reconciling payouts. Many appreciate the thorough onboarding process and responsive customer support available across multiple time zones. The app's capability to manage multi-currency and international sales is also valued by businesses operating globally.

May 18, 2023

I will not lie I was overwhelmed when we started, but man oh man this app is worth the effort . No more reconciliations, no more 100's of invoices created but the winner. They UNDERSTAND SEASONAL businesses. Warndu is an Australian Native Food and gifting business. We go ballistic at Holidays and are more stable during the rest of the year. Automated downgrade of fees based on the work that the automation is doing. IT for good. Thanks so much.

Warndu
Australia
9 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your review and kind feedback about A2X! We strive for gold-standard service and getting reviews like this make our day! We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you into the future.

May 15, 2023

I have used A2X for two months now to integrate Xero with eBay, Amazon and Shopify. Lana, Jennifer and Nora have been great, they are responsive and proactive, and my issues are resolved quickly. This app makes bookkeeping quick and simple. Two small issues I have found is that using 3rd party apps in Shopify may cause issues surrounding taxable/non taxable products. And PayPal settlements may be an issue if you’re working with multiple currencies. Both of these issues are worked around with manual adjustments. A2X has still been such a time saver overall so I would definitely recommend.

The Sewing Studio
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that A2X has been a time saver for you! Saving time with reliable, accurate, automated ecommerce accounting is what we do best! Thank you for mentioning our amazing support team; we strive to always provide a gold standard service. Looking forward to working with you into the future!

August 23, 2023

A2X team has been really helpful in setting up the accounts and automation for our store, with special tribute to Ms. Jessica Danford. Very nice person and helpful in solving technical issues.

GRANA
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied November 30, 2023

Thanks so much for leaving this review for us. Jessica is indeed a wonderful person and an amazing expert and we absolutely love her! We appreciate your support and we are just a click away whenever you need any assistance :)

June 12, 2023

Would highly recommend this app for e-commerce accounting. Jess was very helpful throughout the set-up process and was always able to find a solution for any issues we had.

BlissFragrance
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied August 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your review and support. We're pleased to hear that you are set up well and that we had a solution to cover your needs. We agree Jess is a superstar! Thank you again, we really value your feedback and support, and we look forward to working with you long into the future!

May 2, 2023

We are using A2X app for Shopify and Amazon marketplaces. Victoria has been a huge help in getting us set up and mapped correctly. They are responsive and knowledgable. This has simplified our accounting. Thank you!

HAIRMETTO
Canada
12 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for providing a review, we are pleased to hear that our superstar, Victoria was able to provide you with our gold standard of customer support! We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you!

May 9, 2023

We recently moved from Sage Clod to Xero accounting. We experienced some initial issues with the reconciliation of funds from our Shopify site, but after a 15 minute phone call with Victoria the issue was quickly resolved.

Belfast Coffee Roasters
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to hear that your issue was resolved quickly with one of our superstars, Victoria! We always aim to provide a gold standard service with helpful, available support. We'll be here to assist when you need us!

July 4, 2023

The support team at A2X is great. They are quick to research and resolve issues. The App makes reporting sales and cost effective for my business owners. It was great working with Jessica on the support team.

Mahogany Mommies
United States
About 2 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied August 10, 2023

Thank you for your review and special mention of our support team. Jess is a superstar, and the whole team is the same, happy to help anytime and we generally have a solution to cover all. Thanks again for your review, we greatly value the feedback.

June 15, 2023

Great product, once setup it saves so much time/makes life a lot easier! Customer support is amazing..easy 5 STARS!!

Redline Finish
United States
11 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied August 10, 2023

Thank you for your review. We love hearing of 5-star experiences and we're super happy to hear our Customer Support team has been amazing. Thanks again, we greatly appreciate feedback like this :)

July 15, 2023

I'm just learning QBO and A2X is just amazing. I can't be happier with the support and how easy it works for allowing my payouts to reconcile with the deposits in my bank. It makes bookkeeping fun, not a nightmare. There's a reason why ecommerce business's rely on A2X. Very happy customer over here!!!!

Sam's Original Art
Canada
16 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied August 10, 2023

Thank you! It's so great to hear that customers can find the ease of A2X making their bookkeeping fun! We hope to be able to support you long into the future and once again, thank you for your review. You made our whole team smile!

April 24, 2023

both incredibly useful and wonderful customer support. fixes some thorny ecommerce accounting problems and the customer support helped me get set up and rocking quickly and efficiently. would certainly recommend.

Stain Solver
United States
About 2 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're happy to hear you were rocking quickly and efficiently - we aim to provide all customers with a gold standard of customer support! We appreciation your review and look forward to working with you into the future!