Accentuate Custom Fields

Accentuate Custom Fields

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
56 reviews
56 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
56 reviews
January 16, 2023

App works really well for creating custom data points to be used on customers, products, pages, articles, and shop. It has been used extensively throughout our store to include new functionality both on load and through user actions. The ACF support team is incredibly helpful. I have had to contact them a few times for various support cases and they are very quick to respond (usually within 1 hour). You can tell by how they respond that they genuinely want to help and that is always greatly appreciated.

Blue Summit Supplies | Wholesale (Staging)
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 30, 2022

Unrivalled metafield app for Shopify, the options and configurability are excellent and operation is flawless. Store syncing of definitions between multiple accounts is a huge time saver. Support from Mikkel for a particularly large dataset export was incredibly fast.

Black Diamond Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 8, 2021

Ole and Mikkel are amazing. Excellent and superior customer service. App is intuitive and easy to use. Highly recommend to all store owners.

Sparrods & Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 30, 2021

So we had a custom site made and now use this for all our product metafields and the support team is SOOOOOO beyond helpful. We came from a plug in app, but this one can do so much more if you really just ask. Mikkel is awesome and made step by step directions for me and gave me options for what I wanted to do for our size guides. SOOO amazing. Definitely a lot of possibilities. Thank you!!!! Highly reccomend!

It's Juliet
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 6, 2021

This app is just insanely good. We've essentially built a new CMS that is intuitive and highly customisable thanks to all the custom field features native to Accentuate. Highly recommended.

Marvels from the World
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 3, 2021

Incredibly fast support team and we love how customizable this app is! We use it for below-the-fold PDP content, and it's allowed us to easily make content swaps, without loading down the site.

Rumpl
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 9, 2021

This is possibly my favorite app on the Shopify store. There is so much you can do with this. I'm currently setting up our store to have consistent product details that auto-tags for filtering and gets assigned for collections. I reached out for help and Mikkel was able to give me the lead I needed.

Bag King
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited May 31, 2021

This app allows us to supercharge all our content. You really need custom fields to offer a full experience to your customers and Accentuate makes it truly amazing. The best thing about it is by far its customer service, no way to fail when you know you are in good hands! 5 happy stars!

Innerforce
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
May 12, 2021

Great app & great customer service! Ole and his team were really quick to reply and efficient. We ran into an issue because we had lots of repetition for a field and this was hard to edit for us. Within a day or two, Ole and his team deployed a feature that greatly facilitates our work. If you need a meta field app I really recommend Accentuate!

Événements Les Affaires
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 26, 2021

They were really, really helpful in getting their API fixed so we could build a custom form on our website. The app is easy to use. We were able to customize fields for our PDP pages and create nesting products to exceed Shopify's 100 variant limit without using another app.

In Common With
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days