Accentuate Custom Fields

Accentuate Custom Fields

Built for Shopify

Reviews (102)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance, enabling easy content upload and custom field creation. It's particularly beneficial for adding extra product details and managing heavily-customized themes. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support, continuous improvements, and affordability. It's recommended for its ability to boost conversion rates and unique customization features.

April 19, 2024

We have been using this app for four years. Works well and enables complex data to be filtered and presented to our team when they need to manage product meta fields especially. While Shopify has improved its meta field support over that period, it is still nowhere as good as Custom Fields. Recommended to anyone uses meta data and needs less technical team members to manage and edit that info.

Yogamatters
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 30, 2024

We have used Accentuate Custom Fields for years. When we needed some help with some updates, Tarik was a great help, all our questions were answered!

Paintvine® UK
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 11, 2024

We've been using Accentuate Custom Fields for five years now and we've never had a problem. It allows us to create functionality on our website that we wouldn't be able to with Shopify directly. Accentuate gives us the flexibility to create exactly what we need in a straightforward and affordable way.

Upper Canada Stretchers
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
May 16, 2024

Beautiful results and great customer service

Soto
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 7, 2024

Incredibly helpful support team, especially Nitesh who went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot an issue we were having. Highly recommend :)

GlobeWest Outlet
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 7, 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional.
Customer service came to help us configure certain technical things and we were very helped. Again thank you, FC

Botenor
France
11 months using the app
April 22, 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional. Thank you again.

Brow Code Professional USA & Canada
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 23, 2024

The best support ive ever received through an App. After speaking to their live chat, they were extremely quick to organise a meeting with one of their developers (Josip) just 30 minutes after contacting them. Josip was very knowledgable and has a great understanding of their app.

They are a company that are willing to go out the way to solve your issues and expect nothing in return.

Thanks Josip - he is a credit to the company.

HARBOUR LIFESTYLE
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 18, 2024

Customer service is very quick to reply, I definitely recommand!

Engo Eyewear
France
Almost 3 years using the app
May 15, 2024

Great features and amazing support team

Junius
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app