Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
August 10, 2018

Excellent app with added value - good support. Clean and simple UI. Wide range of application. In combination with line item properties and cart attributes you can do a lot with it.

Brickbox Lv
Latvia
About 2 months using the app
Accentuate Digital replied October 30, 2023

Hello!

Thank you so much for your warm words and 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Accentuate Custom Fields app excellent and valuable. We also appreciate your acknowledgement of our support team and simple UI.

It's great to know that you appreciate the wide range of applications and functionalities – our aim is, indeed, to offer a versatile product that enables users to do a lot with line item properties and cart attributes. Your review truly made our day.

Thanks again for your support and for taking the time to share your positive experience. Your feedback gives us the energy to continue improving and delivering the best service possible.

Best regards,

The Accentuate Team.

January 13, 2020

The app is great for adding additional fields in your Shopify store. We use it specifically for collecting additional information about customers.
We followed the tutorial to 'allow customers to edit their own information' and received quick support from the team to help us implement our custom solution.
A bit more document would be helpful for the less experienced but the functionality is all there.

BVI Now
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Accentuate Digital replied January 14, 2020

Thank you for the review, Carrie. We have taken your feedback to heart and will include your use case in the help article for future reference.

Edited May 31, 2021

This app allows us to supercharge all our content. You really need custom fields to offer a full experience to your customers and Accentuate makes it truly amazing. The best thing about it is by far its customer service, no way to fail when you know you are in good hands! 5 happy stars!

Innerforce
United States
26 days using the app
Accentuate Digital replied October 30, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Accentuate Custom Fields has been amazing! It's wonderful to know that our app has been instrumental in supercharging your content and enhancing the customer experience on your platform. Moreover, we're elated that our customer service has been notably helpful to you. Your kind words truly invigorate us to continually enhance your experience with our service.

Your feedback and the delightful 5-star rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and customer service. As always, we're here for you anytime you need assistance or have further questions.

Best wishes,
The Accentuate team

July 5, 2018

Excellet app that's very easy to use and configure. Helped me replicate custom fields across three different stores. When I had a small hiccup importing values, the developer was prompt in replies and quick in resolving the issue! Must-have app for anyone in need of accentuating their store!

Nutiva
United States
23 days using the app
Accentuate Digital replied October 30, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your glowing review and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Accentuate Custom Fields app easy to use and valuable in managing your three stores.

Your positive feedback regarding our prompt response and issue resolution really boosts our morale. We aspire to deliver high-quality service and we’re glad that we could meet your expectations.

Do know that your review encourages and guides us as we strive to enhance the experience and services we provide. If you ever run into any more hiccups, don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to support you.

Thanks again for your wonderful words, they truly light up our day!

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

February 4, 2021

Not as user friendly as it needs to be. When we add new sizes, it invariably doesn't work and we have to ask our developer to fix. A UI/UX update and a bug fix would make this product a lot better.

Takeya USA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Accentuate Digital replied February 4, 2021

Thank you for the review. We followed up on this and it seems you have structured your custom fields in a way that requires theme updates when adding new sizes. Please get in touch with our support to let us help fix the issue you are seeing.

April 27, 2017

Great App. Great support - they made a custom solution for one of our specific needs.

Looking forward to future updates.

Easiest way to handle lots of metafields.

Modernrelik
United States
22 days using the app
Accentuate Digital replied October 30, 2023

Hello,

We are thrilled to know that you are happy with Accentuate Custom Fields. Your feedback is much appreciated and it's always gratifying to hear about our great support and the custom solution we were able to provide for your specific needs.

It's exciting to hear that you find it the easiest way to handle lots of metafields - that's what we strive for! Also, we're looking forward to delivering even more helpful updates in the future.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us understand the needs of our users.

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

February 2, 2020

I sent a note saying it would be helpful to me if you could use pipes in the import files for field names instead of periods and the developer added the feature in 2 hours. IM SO HAPPY! This is the best customer service ever (and a pretty great app too)

Easy Spirit
United States
19 days using the app
Accentuate Digital replied February 2, 2020

Thank you for the review, Lee. It was a pleasure helping you out.

January 16, 2023

App works really well for creating custom data points to be used on customers, products, pages, articles, and shop. It has been used extensively throughout our store to include new functionality both on load and through user actions. The ACF support team is incredibly helpful. I have had to contact them a few times for various support cases and they are very quick to respond (usually within 1 hour). You can tell by how they respond that they genuinely want to help and that is always greatly appreciated.

Blue Summit Supplies | Wholesale (Staging)
United States
18 days using the app
Accentuate Digital replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're over the moon to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is serving your store well and providing the flexibility and functionality you need. It is inspiring to hear about the varied uses our app has found in your store!

Our support team will be thrilled to know that their efforts to assist promptly and effectively have been noted and appreciated. We always strive to provide timely, beneficial support to all our users, and it's great to learn we hit the mark with you.

Your thorough, positive review really boosts our motivation. We promise to house the same dedication and will continuously work towards delivering top-quality service to our users.

Thanks again for taking the time to review us. Feedback like yours goes a long way in shaping our work and helping us improve.

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team.

Edited March 16, 2018

Easy to configure and Integrate.Best app for custom fields. Would highly recommend this..

Lanolips
Australia
15 days using the app
Accentuate Digital replied October 30, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you found the Accentuate Custom Fields app easy to configure and integrate! It's always great to know when our users have a positive experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Lastly, we're here for you anytime you need help or have questions about the app.

Thanks again for your 5-star review. Your feedback helps us continue to deliver a quality app experience for all our users.

Best,

The Accentuate Team

September 5, 2018

Great app for adding simple, custom fields to your products. I received great customer support when I needed assistance with deploying the app in my store.

utahavalanchecenter
United States
13 days using the app
Accentuate Digital replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is serving your needs well and you're happy with our customer service. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our users and your review emphasizes that we're on the right track.

We always aim to ensure that our customers can deploy our app easily and efficiently. So if you ever need any further help or support, please never hesitate to reach out.

Remember, your feedback is what helps us constantly improve our app and services. We could not be more thankful for users like you.

Sincerely,
The Accentuate Team