Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 23, 2024

Great customer service and a good app. Easy to install with clear widgets.

INAYA
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 20, 2023

I just had a meeting with Sachin and was able to get the accessibility statement added on my website with ease. This seems to be the easiest way to get my website ADA accessible that i have found.

Knotty Heathens
United States
6 days using the app
December 8, 2023

They are great. Very helpful. A lot of insightful comments. I'd recommend any sites to have a chat with them.

WOLFPOINT
United States
1 day using the app
November 17, 2023

The app's support team was very helpful in preparing the accessibility statement and providing me with a customized code to enter the accessibility certificate in a location of my website that fits in with my other content. I would highly recommend this app.

SensyKid
United States
About 17 hours using the app
November 13, 2023

Hike was fast and quick and easy to work with.

Skinergy Beauty
United States
7 days using the app
September 26, 2023

This app was very easy to install and integrate with my Shopify store. I also reached out for some support help, and they were awesome and guided me through creating our accessibility statement. Highly recommend!

Chef's Kiss At Home
United States
19 days using the app
November 1, 2023

Very useful, thank you!

Elan
Canada
5 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Easy to install and customer service was great to work with.

Cox Honey Farms
United States
About 22 hours using the app
August 29, 2023

The support I received during onboarding was excellent. With their help, I could get up and running in no time. If you have any questions during onboarding their team is very helpful.

The Noble Brand, LLC
United States
4 days using the app
June 13, 2023

I highly recommend this app! Some apps you pay for and have no support. With this app, if you have any questions, you can meet with Sachin and he walks you through anything you need help with!

Club Encourage Gifts
United States
8 months using the app